You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Poverty?

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello sahmie, I'm impressed by your ability to analyze the current situation facing this country which one of them is poverty as you stated. Your choice of words, ability to isolate main points and the solutions you gave as a way of alleviating poverty are all on point. Thanks for sharing. Endeavor to use the correct club status tsg as you're not in club100

Club StatusClub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.7
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:10-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings @bossj23, thank you for your kind words and time.

My club status has been a common mistake among many, due to the fact that I've not made any actual power up. I'm very much qualify for club100.

Reason being that I have employed the 100% tag for over 6 months now. Meaning my rewards goes straight to my Steem power.

 last year 

I understand you perfectly. Powerup is a monthly subscription process and in 3 months, you powered up just 0.029 steems.

Hi, the user sahmie just made (in 3 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 0.029 STEEM

CLUB100: ❌ NO elegible. You should power up
(✅club5050) (❌club75)

 last year 

I don't do power up because I don't get liquid STEEM as all my post goes straight to STEEM power. The decimals you saw are STEEMs transferred to me by witnesses.

IMG_20230510_065748.jpg

This what I mean. All my earnings goes straight to Steem Power for over 7 months now. Or did you see any withdrawal?

 last year 

Sorry for that. It will be corrected

 last year (edited)

We are good. Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71