You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impact of bullying on the mental health of children and adolescents

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello @thanmay, you had a good sense of thought sharing this content about the impact of bullying on a child's mental health. In as much as we would love to support this post, it should be original. From my observation using the plagiarism checker, I discovered some contents here is plagiarized. We don't condone plagiarism on the platform. It's originality that keeps us moving. Please use a plagiarism checker before posting next time.

Cc,
@m-fdo
@steemkidss

Sort:  

thank you for viewing my post. But I would like to say that I have not done any plagiarism. I request you to check it again. I have been working on this platform for a few months now and haven't had any plagiarism. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15