You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkidsedu Tutorial 11: Pencil art challenge | A Cartoon Sketch of the Exterior View of a Beehive by @ukpono | March 9, 2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Gracious, seems you'll teach me how to draw like you. You drew what my life revolves around. I get my everyday motivation from cartoon movies. Your every steps are so clear. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to my world, my fellow anime lover.
Thanks for stopping by. I'll teach you how to draw and @nadeesew will teach you everything that art and craft entails.

She's so good at what she does.

 last year 

Are you serious? I'm very much available and interested in the tutorial. My Facebook handle is Jephthah Moses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53