You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing (paper crafts-origami)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow, I can't believe my eyes. My eyes caught something that intrigued me to say this. You've done great in this post. Your butterfly looks professional.. Your steps doesn't look fuzzy at all. Wishing you best of luck in this contest. Watch out for my entry soonest. Thanks for sharing.

10% payout to @steemkidss
I'll suggest you add this at the end of your writeup. It's just a suggestion though.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your compliment bro, i really appreciate 🙏.

Check the top of my post you will see this

10% payout to @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30