You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Hall Of Fame S4/W3|| (What is the best gift you ever received)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

The best gift you have ever received

Greetings to everyone in this podium. The celebrities in steemkids, I greet you oh. The best gift I've ever received is love from family members. Love is the greatest gift one can ever receive because love encompasses all things especially love from family members extended when you were a kid till when you're grown up.

IMG_20220825_083713_422.jpg

Take a look at this picture. The symbol I designed using my fingers is love. Ever since I was young, someone cared for me, someone, provided for me and looked after my Educational needs. This gift is much more exorbitant than any physical gift because it's priceless and can't be shown or given on any normal basis so I so much value and cherish this gift that's why I try my best to do things that would make them happy.

I invite @binwaqas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64