You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Hall Of Fame S4/W1|| (describe our favorite outfit)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

In

IMG_20220518_075229_704.jpg

Practically, everyone has an outfit they consider favourite perhaps from the way it is sewn, the nature of fabrics, how flashy and comfortable it is and how warm and good it is when worn most especially how people comment on such outfit. I have this outfit I will never trade it for anything else. I especially look good wearing this outfit.

My favorite Outfit

My favorite outfit is this ash coloured T-shirt or Grey. It's my favorite outfit because it looks perfect on me. Its collar is dm perfect and it's very comfortable and warm especially in harsh weathers. I especially love it more when combined with my palazzo pants or my 3/4 jean. It makes me look unique too. In fact, someone outrightly commented that it's his best outfit too. It's hands are sleeveless and short. It is made of fabric that's kind of wooly. This is a I can say about my favourite outfit. Below is a picture I took with it. I invite @chukwu10 and @fortwis09 to participate.

IMG-20220525-WA0066.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You write so well.

Today, I have read one of the posts you made on Steemkids community and you know, I was marvel. I had to keep asking myself, who is this kid? How did he get to master this craft so well.

I must commend you.

Whatever you are doing, just keep doing it and keep growing. Someone wouldn't even believe that it's a teenager who is handling this account. I'm so impressed. Darn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52