You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 5// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #4|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow........ I love this....... I honestly love the topic of deliberation.... What are my future goals..... Hello verified kids, let me know your future goals.

What are my future goals

Many people today find it unwise to unleash their goals be it financially or physically to anyone so as not to become affected later.. Personally, financial goals can never be exempted. My goals for the future are vast. I'll secure a financial status of which I'll be earning real income. Most especially spiritual goals... Spiritual goal is an exclusive type of goal for all christians today....... I've set my spiritual goal of becoming a Missionary as I had always dreamt or if not a missionary. Setting spiritual goals for the future will help you enjoy life now without stress under Satan's system of things........ Physically and academically, my goals are vast..... My goal academically is to become an exclusive fashionista, a lecturer in the University, a pharmacist and a computer analyst..... If I can combine the four at on e, perfect for me

Sort:  

Those are really nice goals and they are very similar to mine. It's nice to know your goals thank you for sharing with us.
You need to mention others to read your entry

 2 years ago 

Financial stability opens many ways for us in the future. Hope you get what you have wished for.

 2 years ago 

Wow..those are nice goals ..

 2 years ago 

Your goals are worth dashing,hope they are fulfilled bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65