You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡💡 Contest Alert 💡💡 Brain Teasing Anagrams 💡💡| 25 STEEM for the Winners

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

This is a very critical and exotic contest....
So far, I got only 3... I'll get back to it in the evening....

  • Lasagna Flair= Niagara falls located in United States

  • Flirt foe wee = Eiffel tower located in France

  • solums eco = Colosseum located in Rome, Italy

  • rapids wag = Let me be generous enough for others to answer and win

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You can't edit the comment. 😀

 2 years ago 

So please what should I do now???.... It was a mistake..... I wanted to add something like a commendation for the contest but considered it a waste..... Please I'm very sorry for dat

 2 years ago 

It appears that your first comment had three correct answers so sending you 15 STEEM. Congratulations.

 2 years ago 

💃💃💃💃💃💃 Thanks a lot ma.... I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55