"Kids Dance Party Week #4"..30% Payout to @skids-charity@bossj23

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Greetings my fellow steemians. This precisely is the first time I'll participate in a contest of this nature. Normally I love singing and dancing but on a limit. This is my first dance post in this social media platform.

Song I wish to dance

The song I wish to dance is titled "Pepper Dem" by Bolanle. He's a Nigerian musician though and why I liked the song is because in my own understanding and context, pepper Dem means to ginger them, show them that you can do it and that you are not what they think you are. The beatings is very unique and exclusive and my dance steps in the song are;

  • Able God
  • Leg work
  • Shakiiii and the likes

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're just whole lot of positive vibes, your dancing steps is simply WOW, your just good at it. Keep it up and continue sharing your post with us. We appreciate you 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

You rock the dance floor dearie. I really enjoyed it.

This was a very fun dance, you have a very good rhythm and you transmit a lot of joy, thanks for participating in this initiative. Good job. 👏👏👏👏👏👏

 2 years ago 

Kk ma. Thanks for commending me

This is beautiful! I love the dance steps 😀. Thank you for participating for this week, you did really well...

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes
Beneficiary30% to skids-charity

I invite you to join the updated skids-corner for this week. I leave you the link below:

20220203_115459.jpg
S-kids corner week 4 for season 4|| winners for week 3 announced|| Join now and win if you are a kid

 2 years ago 

You did well too especially your moves

 2 years ago 

Sweet dance I enjoy watching it, so @nossj23 you can dance like this. Wow well done oh

Congratulations!!

Your post has been upvoted by 'Arts Curator's using steemcurator04, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64