Kids Creativity || A moving Paper Toy Car || Club5050 || 6-9-22

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220906_165006_567.jpg

Appreciating young talent is very much encouraged. Just take a quick look at this creativity. I was madly in love with this creative work by my brother.

IMG_20220826_080420_818.jpg

He didn't wait to have complete, quality or exorbitant tools or equipment before enhancing his creativity. I was startled when he made a moving toy car and what especially amazed me was that it's an engine fan from DVD players, VCDs, televisions and the likes that aid movement of the toy car.

IMG_20220906_165019_763.jpg

Journey with me in my creative world as I show you how to make a toy car and how to make it move using simple machines. This is so much intriguing and you'll be shocked by this. I'll also show you how to make a robot hand which is a product of Artificial intelligence.

Equipment Used in making this toy car

  • Engine Fan

IMG_20220826_080334_515.jpg

  • Wire [Positive and negative]
  • Carton Paper
  • Cover of plastic bottles.

IMG_20220826_080356_956.jpg

  • Broom sticks
  • Control connector
  • Rubber band

IMG_20220826_080350_386.jpg

  • Glue/Cork gum....

IMG_20220826_080339_960.jpg

A moving Toy Car made of Carton

Although I'm not the one who made it, I'm encouraging and supporting the original maker. He's my brother and I watched him do this toy car from start to finish although most times my phone is not always available to cover what he's doing because of space, I took the aim product.

I want to deliberate on this paper craft work. It's so fascinating to see it work with the aid of an engine fan as it is popularly called because it's used to rotate things and a rubber band. The rubber band is attached to the top of the engine [motor]. It's speed is commendable.

My brother @jebbymoz12 made this by attaching some wires to the battery which would enable the engine rotate, moving the rubber band which is attached to the back wheels of the toy car, thereby enabling it to move forward on smooth surfaces.

I couldn't upload the video of how the toy car moves. If I did, I would have displayed it here. The toy car has a control connected that enables the car acts on the command given to it by its control.

Added to the moving toy car, he made a robot hand which is a feature of Artificial intelligence. He's not done but just look at how technical he did it.

IMG_20220906_165112_275.jpg

IMG_20220906_164842_126.jpg

This talent won't be confined. It would be opened so that he can work at improving the lives of people through Technology. This is really crazy I admit. If at his age he's having or developing such creativity with hands, he'll become a star someday.

Cc,
@eliany
@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@disconnect

Sort:  

The more you learn the more places you’ll go! . 🙏🏽🕯🤸🏽‍♂️🎊

Hola, amigo!!! espero te encuentres muy bien!! qué gran imaginación y creatividad tienes para hacer esos juguetes, están geniales!!

me gustó mucho el carro :)

un fuerte abrazo, que estés bien!

 2 years ago 

Thanks...... Wow, you like the car???

 2 years ago 

Oh wow! A movable car from carton and other recycling material plus a moving hand!
Your brother is for sure an upcoming engineer. I wish him all the success. You better tell him that he must study and work hard to further his talent.
Thank you for sharing!!

 2 years ago 

Yes ma. I'm so much impressed by his creativity

 2 years ago 

So am I! 🍫

 2 years ago 

Thank you @bossj23 so much for sharing this quality content with us. Wow your moving Paper Toy Car is extremely very amazing. You have got talent my boy, I enjoyed seeing this creativity by you today

Status Club
#club50
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
17.6
Grade9/10
Verification date:
07-09-22


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 63.299 STEEM
POWER UPs| 93.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Que gran invento amiguito si que me parece genial 🥳 te felicito todo te quedó muy bien.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Awesome talent.... very good 👍 keep it up dear ☺️ God bless 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41