Happy Smiley day [Post your biggest Smile] @bossj23

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220518_075229_703.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this community. Hall of fame is back to stay. I want to honestly congratulate those that made it through but this week won't be the same. I was quite engaged last week that i barely had time to publish a post or even create a content. Hello @steemkidss, your February 2022 kid celebrity is back to make some noise. Happy smiley day they say. I've been happy throughout this year for several reasons best known to me and since I'm required to share, it's a great pleasure doing so and I'm very much elated. This week's Hall of fame goes to @bossj23. 😂😂😂This content is restricted to what made me smile yesterday.
In this content, I'll briefly tell us who or what made me smile the most yesterday, do i think it's good to smile, what's the happiest moment you've I've ever had, and would i smile everyday? Yes, I'll smile and smile everyday by God's grace.......

IMG-20220518-WA0040_2.jpg

Who/What made me smile yesterday?

Like i said earlier, this post is exclusive and restricted to what made me smile yesterday. Worldwide, majority aren't smiling because of one factor or the other but here i am, being able to smile with the greatest and biggest smile. Seeing my friend yesterday after a while made me wear a big smile on my face. As friends, we have spent time together, played together, sang, whine each other and did many things together but when he left for school, all those happy days were gone. I was like Enjoy it while it lasts. When he came yesterday was when i had no other option but to experience joy inside me. He has been making my boring moments and sad days so seeing him brought that sharp beam of smile across my lips. When i smile, i do shine my teeth to show that i really mean the smile. This guy made me smile.

Screenshot_20220517-104419.png

Do you think it's good to smile?

Very well. It's very much good to smile for the following reasons. Smile makes you look younger and limits the chances of your face falling or shrinking. If you continue keeping a hard look, like some people say, you'll die fast or you'll grow old very fast and your life would be shaped with depression and loneliness. At some point in time, one needs to smile. Smiling is voluntary. Even if it means smiling everyday, it's very much good. Smiling redues pain and stress even blood pressure. It stimulates the brain and lifts our face to be much younger...........

Screenshot_20220518-231337.png

What is the happiest moment you've ever had?

Personally, i have a lot of happy moments and non supercedes the other. One of My happy moment is when i had a high grade in a course i work hard for. Imagine me attending lectures from 8am to 5pm and then attending tutorials on this particular course from 5pm to 8:30pm and then reading this course and other courses from 10pm till 3Am....... Just imagine the stress and at the end the results is worth it. Beams of smiles came across my face that day and i scored the highest mark in my department. Words can't Express how i felt that day i saw the results pasted on the notice board.

Would you smile everyday?

Absolutely, the reason for my smiles is the one who gives me life to wear those smiles.

Conclusively, smiles are always for our best interest. Chilling with friends and accomplishing certain things brings about those long smile. Personally, i smile everyday even if some days are bad

Cc
@steemkidss
@madilyn02
@ngoenyi
@udylicious

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @bossj23, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

O dear life is too short for one not to smile, you know smile is a good medicine, it prolongs our life a bit and brighten our mood. I love those smile of yours, it's contagious! May you continue smiling. Less I forget you passed very well in that course, it really worth your effort just keep it up!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 2 years ago 

Thanks for evaluating me and commending me at the same time.i appreciate

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66