Funny Photo Caption || Week 18 by @bossj23

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Snapchat-768041163.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this community. It's my greatest pleasure be a part and parcel of this funny photo contest for the first time. Most of us have funny photos from makeup face, change in body position and the likes of them. Here are my funny photos but I'll love to give more insight on what this entails.

Funny photos

Funny photos are images that are intended to evoke humor and laughter. They often feature unexpected, absurd, or silly situations, and can include animals, people, or inanimate objects as the subject. Funny photos can be used to brighten someone's day, bring a smile to their face, or provide a moment of escape from reality. They are also a popular form of entertainment and can be shared on social media platforms, in memes, or through text messages. My funny photos are make up faces of broccoli"😂😂😂.

Broccoli face makeup

Broccoli face makeup is a type of creative and humorous makeup that involves using cosmetics to create the appearance of a face made out of broccoli. The makeup typically includes green and brown shades to create the look of the vegetable, and can include features like the stem, florets, and leaves of the broccoli.

This type of makeup is often used for Halloween costumes, comedic performances, or artistic photo shoots. I used a feature on my camera which featured a broccoli face on anyone it's captures.

The person that used this feature on me did it without my knowledge. I was busy posing to the camera only to discover I was subjected to a humorous makeup on my face. This funny picture is not bad Sha. It suites the clothes I was wearing and it made me look like a cartoon characters.

These are my funny photos and I hope you find this funny. Wishing myself and other participants success in this contest. Indeed, there are some funny photos you see that can change your depressed mood to a bright mood

Steemkids verification

I invite @imohmitch @mmekan and @safemoontech52 to join

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@ashkhan

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bossj23, thank you for publishing your content in our community, fun is part of life either we are living in any age, broccoli makeup look is just funny i couldn't stop my laughing.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68