The Diary Game For Thursday 20th June | Going to the bank to renew my ATM |

in Steem Kids & Parents23 days ago

I had a very stressful going to the bank to renew my atm that has expired for some time now, I really needed it in purchasing some stuffs online so I taught its best I renew it now that I have the opportunity to renew it.

20240620_113852.jpg
Standing in the queue at the bank

Morning Section

I already had it at the back of my mind that once I am done with my morning rituals, I will quickly prepare and go to the bank so that I will finish early.
So, as soon as I woke up from bed, I quickly said my morning prayers and also meditated on the word of God for some minutes before leaving the bed.

20240620_100830.jpgMe in front of the reverend father's house

I woke up and fill all the empty gallons available in our house with water and after that I went to the church to check up on our residence priest because I am the one assisting him with many things at home so I went to greet him and told him of my intentions of going to the bank.

Coming back home, I brushed my teeth, took my bath, and ate my breakfast before going to the bank.

20240620_095139.jpg
My breakfast

Arriving at bank

It took me about an hour drive to get to the bank because our barracks are far from the bank, so I had to pay and okada the sum of #1,000 NGN for transportation fare.
When I reached the bank I saw how many people were outside an I was devastated because I didn't left earlier so I had to wait for my turn because people were there before me so I had to respect myself and join the queue.

20240620_121612.jpg20240620_123001.jpg

Luckily for me I didn't took much time and I entered inside the bank and went street to the customer care team and told them about what brought me to the bank and I was directed to get a form and fill my necessary informations so that I will be given a new ATM card, which I quickly did without wasting much time.
After filling out the form I submitted and I was told to wait because people were there before me.

20240620_125159.jpg
All these people were there before me but i left before them

The person in charge saw my name and quickly recognised me and attended to me first before anyone, and I was very happy. She was once our neighbour, and we lived happily

You can see how she helped me fast, and in no distance time I collected my atm card and left the bank, people that were there before me were very surprised, and I just smiled and left happily.

Going to a restaurant named crunchies to have my lunch

20240620_143844.jpg

I had already stressed myself too much, so I decided to enter crunches to enjoy myself and rest my head.
When I entered, I went and checked what they were having and discovered all the meal available, and I decided to order a plate of fried rice with chicken.

20240620_143847.jpg20240620_143925.jpg
20240620_144916.jpgTrying to have a taste of the chicken
20240620_144330.jpgChop lige before life chop you 😜

It was a very delicious meal and I really enjoyed myself, although I was somehow lonely because when I entered inside I saw everyone with their partner and I was the only one that was single and it make me to become emotional because I don't have a partner yet but with time God will definitely bring the right woman for me that will make my life complete.

20240620_150031.jpgAfter consuming the meal 😋
20240620_150500.jpgJust me having a rest

After eating the meal, I took a rest and quickly entered a bike that would bring me home because I had a gas cylinder at the filling station.

Going to play football

20240620_171324.jpg
Me arriving at the football pitch

A day fell with beautiful emotions, and I decided to end it exercising my body by going to play the beautiful game of football with my teammates.

20240620_171316.jpgWatching from outside

When I arrived they had alrededor started started playing because I was late for training so I had to wait outside for some time due to my late coming.

20240620_171411.jpg

I was introduced and I made the difference for my team by scoring 2 decisive goals to ensure we came out victorious.
After that I quickly came back home took a shower and rushed to the church to attend evening Mass and after everything I blog on steemit by commenting on other steemians post and also replying to comments on my post.


Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 22 days ago 

Thanks for the support @sahmie i really appreciate ❤️ 🙏

Life is good 😊, everyone has to enjoy every moment of their lives.
Chop life, before life chop you 😊😂

 21 days ago 

Indeed friend, thanks for the wonderful comment 😀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68