The Diary Game for Thursday 18th June | Taking care of my goat, receiving treatment, going to the market to purchase machine parts, and also playing football.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

I thank God for my health today because for the past days, I haven't been feeling well, but I am getting better now.
Thursday was a very busy and happy day for me, so I decided to save it here on this platform by writing this diary.

Morning

20240718_115807.jpg

Waking up that day I wasn't myself at all because all night my body was very and I couldn't even sleep well, so as soon as I noticed that it's dawn I quickly said my morning prayers and also did some of my house chores.
My dad told me to manage and take our goat to the bush because I was very weak, and I just managed myself and took them gradually to where they will feed on grasses of their choice.

20240718_094655.jpg20240718_094759.jpg

After everything, I brushed my teeth and had my breakfast because I was feeling very hungry and weak.

I took paracetamol to cool my head done but it didn't workout for me as my health condition keeps getting worst, after staying for some time I couldn't endure it anymore and I quickly rush to a chemist in my area so that I will reciprocate proper treatment before the situation gets worst.

20240718_102125.jpg
Me at the chemist shop after receiving treatment

I arrived at the chemist shop, and they gave me an injection to reduce the pains that I was feeling, and after that, they gave me drugs that I would be taking until I became strong again.
I went back home successfully and quickly took my drugs and slept.

Afternoon

It just looked like a miracle to me when I woke up from sleep looking very strong and active it shows that the medication really worked, and also God played his part. I'm restoring my health.
I was very strong and active again infact it was as if I didn't fall sick and my siblings were amazed by my quick recovery.

20240718_151446.jpg20240718_161440.jpg

When my dad came back and saw that my health had been restored, he was very happy.
I remembered that my machine was at the mechanic workshop and I went to collect it, reaching there I the mechanic told me to go and buy kick starter of the machine that the one in my machine is not good, I had to go to the market where they sell machine parts and purchased it, I bought it for #2,500 naira.
I came back, and my machine was successfully repaired by the mechanic, and I drove back home.

Going to the football pitch to play football

20240718_165054.jpg

It was evening games in our area and as usual we all gather ourselves as a community and engage in different sports and my favourite is football.
Football it what can't stop in my life because I have become addicted to it, I play football every to keep my body fit and also make me happy.

Despite my health condition I just can't stay a day without playing this beautiful game, I discovered that if i play football it will erase all the symptoms from my body because I will exercise every part of my body while playing football.
It was a good day because I scored a goal, and it made me joyful after the training we prayed and left.

I came back home very tired and I took my shower, rested for sometime and also play video games on my phone before exploring to steemit platform through engagement and also upvoting other users blog.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 yesterday 

Thanks for the support @waterjoe i really appreciate 🙏

Loading...

So happy that you responded to treatment. I can see that you love playing football and you can't stay a day without playing football, that is my favorite especially when I was in the hostel.
Do have a wonderful time.

 22 hours ago 

Thanks my brother for this wonderful comment i really appreciate 😊 🙏

Do have a nice day

You're welcome
And you too 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71