Update | Writing Expedition Sundays: steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Joining this platform had someone told me that I will have this huge amount of steem power I'm my wallet in less than 18 month on this platform I will never believe, but see where I am today and I am very greatfull to all the steemit team and also this wonderful platform for their constant support towards me.

man-5782412_1280.jpg
Source

By the special grace if God I am gradually growing in this platform which is a huge bonus for me every day I learn new things and also the club project have played a huge role in increasing my steem power in this wonderful platform.

This is my second highest power up in this steemit platform, and below are the steps on how I did it.

My power up process

Login into my account, and I discovered that I it is time for me to do my monthly power up so as to maintain my club status.
I logged in to my wallet, and I bought some liquid steem with my SBD.

After that, I transferred some part of the steem to my wallet and decided to power up the remaining liquid steem.

Screenshot_20240531_074851_Chrome.jpgMy wallet before power up

I clicked on the icon, and this column appeared And I clicked on the power up, and it took me to these columns

Screenshot_20240531_074907_Chrome.jpgI clicked on the power-up icon
Screenshot_20240531_074937_Chrome.jpgIt took me to where i inserted the amounts of steem power that i want to power-up

Where I inserted the amount of steem power that I will power up to my account.
After that, i clicked on the ok button

Screenshot_20240531_074948_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20240531_074956_Chrome.jpg

I waited for it to load for a while. After that, my power-up process was successful.

Screenshot_20240531_075009_Chrome.jpg
My new wallet balance

This is my new wallet balance and I am very happy about my achievement so far in this platform and I believe if this continues by the special grace of God I will achieve my first dolphin in this platform sooner rather than later.

Importance of power-up

With my little steem power, I will have more control over over my author rewards and also to help support new users in that platform.

By constantly powering up my steem and maintaining my club status, I will contribute to the growth of this platform and also help in increasing the price of steem.

Power-up is very important as it will help you to grow in the platform and also expose you to the steemit platform, when you have a good amount of steem power you will receive greater rewards in the platform through author and curation.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @siomonwigwe to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Excelente encendido 🚀 amigo, sigue así que ya pronto tendrás su primer delfín.
No se detenga.
Éxito y más éxito.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias mi buen amigo por tus maravillosas palabras de aliento y motivación, realmente lo aprecio 😊 🙏 Bendiciones 🙌 para ti también querida ❤️ un abrazo

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You have done a great job dear and I'm happy seeing how you are progressing it good to power up for the betterment of you and Steemit as well thanks for sharing wish you all the best.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my brother for this wonderful comment of yours, i appreciate it.
I wish you the best too bro 🫂

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

 2 months ago 

🤜🤛

Hello friend bonaventure24, thank you for hearing the invitation, I am glad that you are doing power up, this is also significant and I think the effort and work you are dedicating to Steemit is good.

Your friend power increases each time, and your learning and development of your participations is good.

Success and happy afternoon.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my brother for this wonderful comment of yours i do appreciate 🙏 ❤️

You're welcome my a, i wish success and blessings.....for You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41