Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Recreational activities are activities that do during our leisure time, that us when we are less busy as humans they are certain activities that makes us happy and while away our time.
This is why I am happy to share with you the activities that I engage myself in when I am less busy.

Watching Funny Nollywood Movies And Comedy Videos

tablet-7025355_1280.jpg
Source

This is one of the things that I love doing at my leisure time, especially when there's electricity supply in our house.
I am very busy with steemit activities and other things in my life, so whenever I am tired and over stressed off, i will just go to the house and watch movies that will keep me happy.

I also sometimes watch comedy series that will make me laugh my ass off. This way, I will forget about my sorrows.

Especially Sabinus videos are a very talented comedian that can make the whole world laugh at the same time.
Watching his comedy videos on my phone is what I sometimes do at my leisure time to stay excited.

Playing Video Games On My Mobile Phone

Screenshot_20240418_161640_PPSSPP Gold.jpg

This is one of the major things I do during my leisure time because I love playing video games very much, and it makes me happy.
I have different types of games on my mobile phone and I can select anyone and play from but the one that i enjoy playing most is E football games and also Mortal Combat on ppsspp app this games are just like reality and it is very enjoyable and exciting.

It has a multi player mode in it that allows multiple user to connect and have fun, so me and my friends sometimes connect and play together honestly speaking it is really fun to play because you will definitely enjoy yourself and have memories.
I am a sportsman, and as such, I love to learn new skills on how to exercise my body and keep fit.

Playing And Watching Of Football Matches

20240227_163357.jpg

I am a football and also a die-hard fan of Chelsea Football Club, though things aren't going well for, but I know that we will come back stronger than before.
I always browse about all the latest news about Chelsea Football Club and also watch highlights of their pass matches.

I also create time every evening to go and play the beautiful game of football and exercise my body. This is what keeps me fit and energise.
Playing football covers all the exercise of the body, and I am very happy that I always play football as it makes me stray away from sickness.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @rdp89, @pandora2010 and @tripple-e to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.


Sort:  

Hello dear friend, thank you for your invitation, I hope it goes very well for you... games are a way of having fun and being relaxed in rest mode, you have several games, the ones you like to play the most, especially football, Chelsea is a good football team friend.

Happy afternoon.

 last month 

Thanks my good friend ❤️

Okey My friend, greeting....

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81