"My plans for Valentine's Day"

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

A Day that is usually classified as love day celebrations where we will have the opportunity to show love to people close to our hearts.
This year's celebration will be quite different as it falls on the same day as Ash Wednesday, which will make it more unique.

Thanks to @drhira for giving me the opportunity to share my plans for this year's valentines celebrations.


How will you celebrate this special day?

20240204_121741.jpg

All my life I haven't celebrated this special day before as I don't find it interesting, but now I have come to realise how important this day is to us.
We definitely have people close to our heart, and this is the perfect opportunity to create lasting memories with them by making them feel special.

It falls on the same day as Ash Wednesday so I will definitely go to church first thing in the morning to worship God almighty and also received the Ash on my forehead to remind me that dust I come and unto dust I shall return.

20240114_142541.jpg

I have plans on taking my siblings out on a special treat to make them feel special, and also, we will have a meal together and have fun for ourselves.
I will also do things in a unique way that day, that's I am going to do things I haven't done before to make sure that I enjoy my life to the fullest and have good memories for myself.

As a football fan I will take my girlfriend with me so we can watch football together and have fun, it's valentines day but in the world of football it's also a special day because the champions league is back for us to enjoy and have fun.

Would you like to surprise your love on Valentine's Day?

20240121_081001.jpg

Yes, of course, I will definitely surprise my love on Valentine's Day by buying a special host for her to make her feel special and for her to always remember the moment.

When you surprise someone, it will definitely create lasting memories in their life, and this is exactly what I want to do this Valentine's Day celebration.
I have already bought a nice wrist watch that I will use to suprise her and I also have plans on going on a date with her.
This will make her very happy and excited because it will create good memories in our lives.

Share your plans for Valentine's 💕 Day.

My plans for this year's valentines celebration are as follows.

20240204_105755.jpg

Morning

In the morning I will definitely attend morning Mass which is mandatory for every Christian out there, because our forehead will be anointed with as to remember as that we are dust and unto dust we all shall return.

Afternoon

I will definitely use noon to enjoy myself and have fun by taking my love out on a special treat so we can enjoy ourselves and share the love we have for each other.
Also, i am going to take my siblings out to the pleasure park in our area for them to have fun and enjoy themselves and have. Fun.

20240207_164905~2.jpg

The main reason for this day is for us to show love to each other, so I will definitely do anything to make my loved ones happy by showing love to them.
I will definitely do anything that will make me happy on Valentine's Day.

Evening

In the evening, I will definitely relax with my love in a cool environment so that we can have a heart to heart talk for us to get to know each other very well.
Then I will take my girlfriend to the football centre so we can watch football games together and have fun.

If all these plans of mine come to pass I will be very joyful.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @moyeon, and @tripple-e to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

What a delightful read, filled with love, laughter, and a touch of football fever! ⚽️❤️ It's so refreshing to see someone embracing Valentine's Day with such enthusiasm and thoughtfulness.

First off, attending morning Mass on Ash Wednesday is such a beautiful way to start the day, grounding yourself in faith and reflection. And then, treating your siblings to a fun day out at the pleasure park? That's pure sibling goals right there! 🎡👫 Creating cherished memories with family is truly priceless.

And let's talk about surprising your love with a special gift and a romantic date. A wristwatch sounds like the perfect touch of elegance and thoughtfulness. Plus, adding in a football date for some extra excitement? Brilliant! Who says you can't mix romance with a bit of sports passion? 🥰⚽️

Your plans for Valentine's Day are so thoughtful and full of love. It's clear that you're putting a lot of effort into making the day special for everyone you care about. Keep spreading that love and joy!

As for my own plans, well, let's just say they involve a cozy night in with some delicious chocolates and maybe a cheesy romantic movie or two. 😄🍫🎬

Thanks for sharing your heartfelt plans, and I'm wishing you a Valentine's Day filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable moments! 💖✨

 5 months ago 

Oh my friend, how happy i am to see your wonderful comment it shows you took time to read my post.

I appreciate 🙏 your wonderful comment 😀 my brother and i wish you the best in life ans also happy valentine 💝 in advance 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Is a thing of joy that you realize the importance of Valentine day, and i can see that in your plan to surprise your girlfriend and taking your siblings to a special treat. I will steal your idea of buying a wrist watch to my girlfriend too. I wish you good luck on steemit bro.

 5 months ago 

Thanks my brother for your valuable comment🙏 👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @dove11
 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53