Contest : Writing Expedition Saturday | Sports / Football "

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago
Seasons greetings members of this great platforms.

Football is what gives me happiness, and I derive joy from it each time I am inside the football pitch playing football games.
I am the captain of my local football team, and it's my duty to make sure that everything is going well without the football team.

As a team, we pay monthly dues of #200 naira to support ourselves and well.
This money we contribute has helped us in different ways, and I am happy that I play a huge role in the success of our football team.

a36e7a2e2f2940c791f6d1737b441f4c.jpg

We normally go to the football pitch every day by 4pm to exercise our body and feel the joy of football, me personally I always go before time to keep things in order and make sure that anyone that comes late will face a punishment.

This is a lawn agreed by every member of our football team, and anyone who is going guilty will face the law.
As the captain of my football its, it'sdatory for me to always go to the field every day and lead my people in the right direction.

I am a very young boy and I took the responsibility given to me by my teammates to lead them, now we have only one football ⚽️ but we are managing it and we will make sure that before the beginning of the year we will get a new ball for ourselves.
We are contributing money to buy a new football and I am the one in charge of collecting the money and by the grace of God everything is going well and if it continues like this then we are going to get a new ball before on Sunday.

20210608_160047.jpg

This is a festive season full of joy and merriment so , in order to make it memorable for us, we decided to organise a football match between our ourselves commemorate the season.
We have done all the selection required and have decided ourselves into two different groups, so that come on Sunday we will have a football match to celebrate the new year.

We have invited many people in our area to come and enjoy the game of football because it will be fun and entertaining.
I myself I have prepared very well for this Sunday match and, I believe that my team will come out victorious.
I am also inviting you incase you're interested in watching, I tell you it will be really fun and on top of it they will be refreshments for everybody.

They are a little prize to be won by any team who comes out victorious, and I know that my team will win.

20210608_160322.jpg

Football is what releive me from stress and anxiety, and it hives me lots of memories it's the most popular sport in my country, Nigeria.
I can't imagine myself not playing or watching football matches, my favourite team is Chelsea football club and I am very happy to be a supporter of Chelsea even though things aren't going well for us at the moment, I believe we will come back stronger.

Football for me is the best sport in the world, and I can't stay a day without playing football.
Furthermore it's only the sports that cover all the exercise in our body.

I am inviting @josepha, @kuzboy and @olaiyidennis to join me and participate in this contest


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74