Contest: Writing expedition 👉 Choose from varieties of topics | Funny photography caption |

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @steemkidss and all you great steemians all over the world, how are you all doing today?
It's weekend and it's time for us to relax ourselves after a hectic week, nevertheless you all are welcome to my blog today as I am here to participate in this contest I found today's topic so I decided to participate.

20210614_135554.jpg

Most of you will think that I am mad 😅 smiling weird in that picture but that was not the case as a different scenario make me to laugh is such manner and I was captured unnoticed by my brother and the day he sent the picture to me I was just laughing at myself.


I woke up ok Saturday morning sound and healthy and I thank God for waking me up to see such bright new day 🤗 and as usual I did all my morning rituals and was very excited because I woke up at the right side of the bed.

I went out to visit my friend who was sick and thank God I met him in a very good condition, we chatted very well and everyone was happy and he gave me a story of how he threw all the drugs that his parents bought for him when he was sick because he don't like taking drugs, whenever it's time for him to take his drugs he will quietly walk out and throw the drugs and pretend as if he has taken them.

He didn't know that his dad started suspecting him, and unfortunately he was caught by his father when he wanted to throw away the last portion of the drug and his dad started shooting and quarrelling him and his dad went ahead to beat him not minding his condition because he was angry at him and he spent a lot of money purchasing that drugs we all know the economic situation of our country Nigeria 😭 things are very hard so his dad was very mad at him.

He was sickness became worst because he has been pretending to be okay, so that his parents will not notice that he hasn't been taking his drugs.
He was quickly rushed to the hospital and was given serious medical attention and thank God 🙏 he was successfully discharge from the hospital and he came back home, nobody even tell him to take his drugs he was the one reminding himself always to take his drugs 😅 because he nearly lost his life due to not taking his drugs and he doesn't want to take any chances again, and I started laughing at him.


My brother came to call me from my friend house as my dad was looking for me, so when I brother arrived I narrated the story to him and we both started laughing at my friend 😃 even my friend himself was also laughing at what he did because it was hilarious and funny, I never stopped laughing as the incident was very funny to me so my brother decided to take of picture of me while laughing because he assumed that my laughing was too much.

Since then each time that my fr5 is sick, he always tell his parents because he doesn't want to ever be in such condition again hahaha 😅 and he became use to taking all his medication without missing a single day, which was very helpful to him the incident that happened to him sounds funny but I also learned something from it.
We should never joke with our health because they say health is wealth so it's always important we stay healthy always.

I am inviting @adunni, @akareen, @bisolami, @kuzboy and @adeaze to join me and participate in this contest


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 7 months ago 

Thanks for the support @radjasalmam I really appreciate 🙏.

 7 months ago 

Your friend really learned lessons from throwing away his medications and pretending as if he took it.

Indeed it sounds very funny 😂 he won't ever try such atc again.

Success 🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25