Contest: My picture my memories 👉 My picture album is safe with steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @steemkidss and all you steemians all over the world.
It's with great pleasure in my heart that I am participating in this wonderful contest organised by @ngoenyi and I hope you all will find my entry interesting while reading.


introduction

This is a very wonderful and interesting contest that many of us should participate in, because I believe many of us have lost our beautiful pictures through one way or the other so this contest have given us the opportunity to save our most cherished pictures.

Picture 1

IMG_20230227_163947~2.jpg

This a picture I cherished and love I don't joke with it at all the event behind it was the first day I scored my first hatrick in a football match, I was very happy because it was a very special day for me and my family members and I was very proud of myself.

This was an important competition in my area that was organised by our Commanding officer in 245 recce battalion afi barracks ikom, Cross river state Nigeria 🇳🇬.
People that were not around came back because of the tournament to compete for their favourite football team, and the first day that we had a match I was the smallest and my coach trusted me and put me in an attacking position which is center forward popularly known as no. 9 in the football game.

The most important day of my football career was the day I scored a hatrick in my first competitive game for my local football team, lots of people came I mean big men in the military and I was very hyped that day because of my mouth watering performance and after the match I was giving a standing ovation by my football teammates and also our fans.

That day was a memorable day in my life as I was very happy and excited with my performance.

Since I have been playing football I haven't performed like that, and that day marked a memorable day in my life and after the football match because of my performance I became popular in my area anywhere I go people will be singing my name and I was proud of myself.
The picture above wasn't taking by a professional photographer it was taken by my beloved friend with his mobile phone.

Picture 2

IMG_20230703_103921_6.jpg

This a simple picture of me spraying chemical in our farm, the grass in our farm became much and started covering the cassava in our farm so I just decided to take a photo of me spraying it, anytime I look at the picture I am always happy because it reminds me of when I was in the farm spraying chemicals.
While I like it again it's because it was taken unexpected by my brother I didn't knew when he took that picture and the first day I saw it I was amazed and for that reason I have decided to save it here for feature purpose.

This photo should be safe here because when I am grown I will be able to show it to my kids and also keep it as a memory for myself.

This picture was taken by my brother with his mobile phone

Third and last picture

IMG_20211204_105537_897.jpg

This picture reminds me of my time in portharcourt when I was installing Air conditions and washing machine, I had a memorable time in the city of portharcourt.
I went to a place call golf estate for an installation and the work was very hectic infact I couldn't believe that I will come out of that work because at first when I saw it I taught I could not finish that works but luckily for me I did by through Christ who strengthens me.

After everything I finally finished so I decided to take a photo of my self for remembrance, my fellow colleague was the one who took the photo with his mobile phone.

I am inviting @kuzboy, @shiftitamana and @moyeon to participate in this contest.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for the reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90