"Contest!!!!!! Meet up with my Steemian bestie @onomzy001"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

We all have steemit friends that we hope to spend good time with someday, I must say that this platform has exposed us to the world, and I am very happy to be a member of this noble body.
My social lifestyle has increased since I joined this platform courtesy of steemit because I have made new friends all over the world.

After how much time did you meet your friend.

20240721_110531.jpg

My steemit friend is @onomzy001, he is not only my steemit friend but also my childhood friend because we have known each other for a very long time.
We attended the same primary and secondary school, and we also lived in the same territory.

Although he got admission before me so he went to the university, and we stayed for about 2 year without seeing each other because I also travel to portharcout city to learn how to install air conditioner and washing machine.
Handwork is very good, so instead of staying ideal, I decided to make myself useful.

When I heard that he wa coming for Christmas holidays I was very happy, so I took a break from work and travel back to my place of residence and we saw each other physically after a long time.
We discussed many things about life and it was really fun.

I told him about this great platform that has made my life useful, and he was very happy, so I introduced him to steemit.
He started blogging, and I was mentoring him. It was time, and he left for school.
He started engaging in plagiarism and violation of rules in the platform that destroyed his reputation, I was very angry, so I called him to order.

Do you think it was fruitful to meet up with your bestie.

20240519_121501.jpg

It was very necessary to meet up with him because he was going astray in the platform by engaging in plagiarism and also posting content without quality.
I was very angry with him and have to caution him because he is spoiling my name on the platform. People will think that I didn't mentor him well, whereas he was not listening to my instructions.

It was very fruitful because that meeting really helped in erasing the bad reputation of his account

We discussed very well, and I told him many reasons why he should avoid plagiarism and also try to post quality content so that he will get support.
He was always complaining about not getting support and I told him why it was so, his content was not quality enough and he wa not engaging with steemians so I told him everything he need to be successful in the platform.

Do you talk about Steemit working.

Yes we often talk about how to promote steemit in our own way, you know its good to let the world know about steemit and we are definitely working together to organise a seminar so we can educate all the people around us about this great platform.
Steemit is a great platform, and whenever we meet, I try to give him some tips on how to become a successful steemian.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Cc:
@drhira

Sort:  

Indeed you and your friend look so great together, is good to have someone who matches your energy and helps to keep good friendship.
Good luck boss!

 last month 

Thanks for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😊
Have a nice day 👍

Hello dear friend bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, and I really hope you have success.

I realize the friendship you have with your childhood friend onomzy001 and also a steemian friend.

It is good to know that you have explained to him about Steemit and its rules, even if he has deviated from the rules you told him about the consequences and the reasons why if he does not do a good job he will not receive good rewards.

You must give him a guide to be a good steemiansnu I left a good impression on you.

Success and greetings friend.

Loading...
Loading...

Yes my friend you have really helped me out in this great platform Steemit, I can still remember manythings we share about me and you and also about me complaining about the lack of vote I received because of my plagiarism lifestyle but with your advice I see myself in the place I didn't even believe I will be...

Thanks for everything you do for me i really appreciate, and also let make steemit platform known to the whole world.

Thanks for inviting me and also mentioning me and also writing about me I really appreciate.

 last month (edited)

You are always welcome bro🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63