Capturing Moments Wk1: Introduction To Photography

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Original pictures always add quality to our content because it always capture the eyes of readers who visit our blog, good and original photos are part of a quality content because it makes us to see things for ourselves even though we weren't present.

1000095084.jpg

That is why I love reading diary game topics because they all contain original and quality pictures that always capture my attention.

Which phone do you use in taking pictures on steemit? State challenges faced if any.

My Samsung Galaxy A14 device is the secret behind all my wonderful pictures on the steemit platform. It's good to use original pictures all the time because when we view it, we always have emotions to convey.

1000032560.jpg

We all know that Samsung phones have good cameras when it comes to capturing beautiful moments around us, and I taught of that before working hard to acquire mine.

I have never faced any challenges when taking pictures with my mobile phone because the camera is top-notch, and I always enjoy taking pictures with it.
Because of how bright the camera is, I am always busy, especially on Sunday after mass celebration because everyone wants me to take a picture of them due to the brightness of my phone camera.

1000014456.jpg1000014492.jpg
1000014514.jpg1000014512.jpg

All this pictures was captured using my moblie phone during this years new year celebration 🎆

I have become an overnight photographer and I always enjoy taking pictures of people with my phone because it makes me proud of my achievement in this platform, my steemit earnings was what I used to acquire this phone that is why I will give my all to make sure that this platform continues growing.

How does the use of original images other than sourced pictures improve the quality of a content?

1000020101.jpg
A wonderful picture on a sunday morning

Original pictures always improve the quality of our content because it makes it look eye-catching and interesting for steemians to visit and drop their valuable comments.

1000028356.jpg
Military personnel during the commemoration of Armed forces day

Imagine posting a content with an original pictures that shows soldiers with their uniforms or even a burning fire, it will be very hard for someone to see and ignore because they will want to read about the story behind you posting such interesting picture.

I remember when I participated in a contest about my mother, so the steemian who review my blog was very happy because I used original pictures of my mum and he appreciate my content and I was very happy

1000032016.jpg1000031220.jpg

Even though your phone camera is not bright they are different applications that we can use to edit them, so it looks interesting example of such applications are light groom, Adobe photoshop etc.
So for me quality an original images increases the quality of our content without doubt.
Some of us like seeing things by ourselves and they are some content that requires original pictures so that steemians can know about your lifestyle.

State the advantages of using original pictures on steemit posts

1000028052.jpg
You can't see this picture and ignore the content

Just imagine reading a textbook without pictures it will not be interesting at all because it will discourage you not to continue reading because you will believe the content is worthless.

  • When we use original pictures in creating content we draw the attention of steemians to our blog, because we all love seeing things original.

  • Original pictures most especially increase the quality of our content and make it looks interesting to read.

  • When we read content on steemit and the pictures displays what the author is talking bout we will be happy to leave valuable comments on that post because we will definitely enjoy ourselves while reading, this is one of the gold reasons we should sometimes use original images when creating a content.

Provide pictures of you taken with your phone's camera on both the Photo and Portrait icons. Then, state the differences in the photos, if any
1000108852.jpgPhoto icon
1000108853.jpgPortrait icon

This difference in the picture above is that the portrait icon image looks nearer to the cassava farm, while the photo icon is looks far from the cassava farm.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @josepha and @patjewell to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Cc:
@bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72