Contest: "My picture my memories 👉 My picture album is safe with steem"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @steemkidss and all you steemians all over the world.
It's with great pleasure in my heart that I am participating in this wonderful contest organised by @ngoenyi and I must say a big thanks to her for giving me the opportunity to save my pictures here.


introduction

This is a very wonderful and interesting contest that many of us should participate in, because I believe many of us have lost our beautiful pictures through one way or the other and participating this contest is a very unique and best way to save our pictures.


Picture 1

IMG-20200627-WA0018.jpg

This is a very important picture to me because I have lost it before and I don't want to lost it again. In 2020 mobile phone was stolen in the church I was very surprised because I never knew that people steal in the church, I lost all my pictures because all of it were store in my memory card and they took everything including my sim card I was very angry because they were many pictures that were very important to me.
Then I never knew about google back up had I knew would have backed all my pictures in my email.

How I managed to get this one back is quite interesting, I sent it to my aunt long time ago and I forget that I sent it to her, one day I collected her phone to send somethings to my phone and when I was scrolling down I saw the picture and I was surprised because I thought I will never see it again, I quickly sent it to my phone and immediately backed it up on my email.

Yes they is definitely an event behind me taking this picture, the event was Christmas day celebration in the year 2019 you can see how little I am then, I really enjoyed myself then and I had a lot fun so I decided to take the picture for remembrance.

The picture was taken by my friend with my mobile phone on 25th of December 2019.


Picture 2

IMG_20210626_123137_365.jpg

This picture was captured on the 12th of August 2021 and yes they is an event that occured the day I to this picture.

It was my friends birthday party that I attended and I had lots of fun and enjoyed myself to the fullest.
I don't like partying but that birthday 🎊 celebration was different because it was done in a different way, they was quiz and spelling conceptions and prize were won by the best participant.

After the birthday party we sat and had a get together with all of my friends and we enjoyed ourselves after the get together we shared a rubber of coke amongs ourselves and I decided to take a picture of my self for remembrance.


Picture 3

IMG20230521120022.jpg

This picture was taken after Sunday mass with my mobile phone and me and my friends are the ones in the picture.
I just took it for remembrance purpose because we all were wearing white clothes and I am the only one that wore white up and down so I call my friends to come let's take a picture together to remember the day.


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your entry. Your pictures are cute.

I have noted your entry. Please try to share it on Twitter (X)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90