Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents7 hours ago

Activities that we do in our leisure time to stay active are known as recreational activities, and it make us to enjoy life to the fullest because this world is not our won so we should always do things that makes us happy.
I am a lover of football and playing football , and watching highlights of past football games is what I normally do in my leisure time to stay happy and energies.

Listening to music

listening-7111629_1280.jpg
Source

Music revives my soul and also fills my heart with immense joy whenever I am listening to joyful music on my mobile phone. I am always greatfull to God for the gift of life.

Music doesn't need permission to enter your soul, and it is also the best food for the souls

They are people with lovely voices that when they sing all the angels and saints fo God are dancing, I just can't imagine my life without music.
Whenever I am emotionally down I know the type of song to play that will lift up my spirits and when am sad and exhausted I will just connect my mobile phone to my Bluetooth and start enjoying the melody and rhythm in my favourite song.

Sometimes if I am stressed out I will just be listening to music and I will definitely be okay, I remember when I went for a football away match and they defeated us, I was really stressed out but as soon as I started listening to my favourite music's I became strong and happy again.
Music is very essential in our life, and whenever I am free, listening to music becomes my priority.

Enjoying life
20240620_144916.jpg20240620_145055.jpg

Another thing that i love to do in my leisure time is taking myself out to have fun that is going out to a restaurant or eatery to take good food and drinks.
Life is not all about struggling we should learn to enjoy our self at least once in a while, so for me I do go our with my friends to have fun and we will have the opportunity to recall our childhood memories and have fun together.

Short videos

band-4671748_1280.jpg
Source

My commitment to the steemit platform have limited me from watch funny and short video online with my mobile phone, I dislike watching long videos which is why I don't like watching movies as I prefer the short and funny comedy videos.
When I am done from steemit, I will just enter my Facebook account and start watching comedy videos that will make me laugh off my ass 🤣 and also feel releive from the stress of life.

No matter what we do in life, problems don't finish, so we should try and take a break and do things that make us happy, and watching short video on my mobile phone is what I do sometimes whenever am free.
Nigeria is a very funny country full of funny people and whenever I entre Facebook and start reading memes 🤣 I will just be laughing anyhow because people are crazy in my country.


I also play video games in my leisure time so as to be happy and enjoy the life that I have especially football related games

20240707_180817.jpg

Here comes the one I enjoy doing most which is playing football, football cover all the exercise of the body and it keeps me fit and energies.
I look very active and strong because of my commitment to the game fo football, through football I have become more social and popular and people love me because I play good football.
I am a defensive player and whenever I am inside the football I give my all so that my team will be victorious.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @shiftitamanna to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37