Recreation Review | Football ⚽️|

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

As humans, they are things that make us very happy whenever we are doing them, and it is called recreational activities, which are things that we do in our leisure time that we are excited.
I am a person that just can't do without football wether playing it on the football pitch or watching it on match viewing center or even playing it in my phone through E football games by downloading it.

The game of football

20240207_164912.jpg

Football is a game of passion, and it is either you win or you lose. This is one of the reasreas i just can't stop playing or watching the game of football.
Whenever I am free, it's either I am watching football highlights or playing games on my mobile phone.

I started playing football when I was very young, and i have grown to fall in love with these beautiful games called football.
I am the captain of a local football team in my area, and I am leading my teammates very well.
Playing football is the only thing that can easily disappear my anxiety and relief me from depression, whenever i am sad once I enter into the football pitch to play the game of football I will be very happy and excited.

20240207_164844.jpg

If you're a man and you're not playing the game of football, I advise you to start doing so because it's very important to our health

Football is a game played by 22 players, which is 11 players for each team, and they are different rules in the game of football.
Every evening in my area, by 4 pm, I go to the football field in my area to exercise my body by playing the game of football with my teammates.

The benefits I get from engaging myself in football

My dedication in the game of football have made me to become very popular in my area, because they was a cup final that we played in my area and I scored the winning goals since then everyone in my area want me to be their personal coach which have made me to be very famous in my area.

260197ad794d48918266e05410451456.jpg

The game of football has exposed me to the world, that is because of football matches that I engage myself in, I have travelled to different places to play football matches.

Football has increased my social life and also helped me to make new friends every day.

Overall, the game of football covers all the exercise in the body, which keeps me fit and healthy. It has been a long time since I got sick because of my engagement in football.
I am very proud to be a lover of football because it has really helped in reducing stress and depression from my life.


Screenshot_20240408_083609_PPSSPP Gold.jpgScreenshot_20240408_083550_PPSSPP Gold.jpg

Screenshot from my phone

I also play the game of football through video games on my mobile phone because it gives me happiness.
Whenever I finish blogging on steemit platform and I want to have a good time, I will just carry my phone and start playing e football on my phone.
I promise you all, if you play this wonderful game you will not want to stop because it is very much updated and interesting.

I am using this medium to invite @josepha, @stef1, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010 and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.


Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, I really hope you have the best results.

I realize that you like football passionately, what you say is true, that by playing that sport we are also exercising our body, the good thing about playing is being able to be in other places to visit other teams in the game.

Success and blessings friend.

 last month 

Thanks my brother for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 🙏

You're welcome my dear friend bonaventure24. Good luck and successful....

 last month 

Thanks mate 👍

You're welcome my friend. Greetings!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72