Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Recreational activities are things thatvwe do in our leisure time to keep us happy and excited, sometimes we get stressed out during our working hour and again blogging in this platform by creating quality content isn't always easy because sometimes we encounter tough topics.
I love my leisure time, and I don't always joke with it at all. Playing football and watching football highlights is what I love doing during my leisure time.

Sports

20240104_162852.jpg

Engaging myself in sporting activities most especially playing football, is what I enjoy doing during my leisure time.
As a lover of football I enjoy playing football because it releive me from stress and anxiety, whenever I am depressed and anxious I will just prepare myself and got to our local football pitch and exercise my body to play football games and have fun.

Football covers all the exercise in my body, and it keeps me fit and healthy.

I enjoy playing football because it increases my social lifestyle, and I with playing football I meet and make new friends every day which make me more committed to playing football, as the captain of my local football team I try my best to make sure that my teammates are always happy.

IMG_20230418_182447_738.jpg

My dedication to football has kept me free from sickness, and it has been long since i got sick because whenever I play football, I sweat out all the symptoms of sickness, which keep me sound and healthy.
Whenever I am inside the football pitch playing football, the joy I get is unexplainable because it makes my overall body happy.

Movies

Though i am not the type that loves watching movie but sometimes it is necessary for me because I sometimes see interesting movies that make me happy and also give me laughter, especially Nollywood Movies.
We all know that action movies are very interesting to watch and also sometimes whenever i am free I will just go to the cinema and watch the latest movie which gives me memories.

Short videos

With the help of my mobile phone and the constant data that I have in it I will just login to my Facebook account and start watching funny and short videos that will make me forget about my sorrows, I always enjoy watching comedy videos on my Facebook account during my leisure time as it gives me joy and happiness I derive peace of mind whenever i am watching comedy videos and also short videos on my mobile phone.

Games
Screenshot_20240523_091543_PPSSPP Gold.jpgScreenshot_20240523_091312_PPSSPP Gold.jpg

Playing of video games is another thing that I enjoy doing during my leisure time.
There's is this special feeling that I get when playing video games on my mobile phone especially football related games, whenever I am just tried and exhausted I will just carry my mobile phone and start playing games it keeps me going.

Listening to music

Music is very important to my life as it gives me melodies and rhythm, I just can't imagine my life without music they arr special music that when you listen to them it will lift up your spirit and also your soul, during my leisure time I enjoy listening to joyful music as it makes me happy and fulfilled.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @radleking and @simonnwigwe to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51