Funny photo of the day?

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Introduction
There is nothing as relaxing as coming to the internet every day to watch funny videos and pictures of people. Some happen around us. I'm so excited to be able to watch this incident live and get it captured and I look forward to seeing more.

girl-204327_1280.jpg

pixabay

What was the funny incident which made you happy?

Funny post 1

Before I write about it I need to laugh😂😂😂So there is this my neighbor who is a content creator, alongside his wife. They usually create interesting content, but sometimes they quarrel all in the name of content. We enjoy watching them because what's my own business, they are making money with it so why can't I watch. We barely hear people quarrel in the neighborhood so anytime we hear noise we already know is Mazi and his wife. They are a young couple that gave birth some months ago. Now something happened one day when I got back from work and I couldn't sleep but I was up laughing. The incident was very funny. Mazi and his wife were creating content at night with heavy blows and punching of each other(lol) my thought was that this couple had finally run mad because how can adults behave like this in the name of making money? I had to send a message to the estate group for everyone to come out, some were already out watching them throw punches at each other while the camera was there videoing them. Well I have to snap too even though the picture was not clear because I know somewhere on Steem I will be asked to write about a show like this(lol)

FB_IMG_1698322158468.jpg

picture from my phone*

Funny post 2

So I went to the market today to source material for my clients. After sourcing the materials I decided that I was going to make egusi soup when I got home so I had to buy the necessary ingredients. I got home and brought out everything I bought and something caught my attention, the stockfish that I bought(hahaha hah) how can the stockfish look so angry, did I offend the fish, I was not the one who killed him, why that look? Well I don't care how he looks at me because nothing will stop me from cooking him into my soup. I knew from the beginning that the anger on his face will make my soup more delicious and I did not hesitate to add enough seasonings (lol)

FB_IMG_1698336027856.jpg

picture from my phone

Who is in the funny photo?

-Picture 1: Mazi and his beloved wife. Aside From being a content creator the husband sells motor parts and his wife amara sells clothes. They have a very beautiful daughter who is not up to a year. They are both from Imo state. I do not have much written about them as some are their personal life and would not want to put it out.
-Picture 2: The angry looking stock fish😂

Would you like to save this funny photo?

Yes please, I want the picture saved here for memory's sake. I want to come back to this post every day and laugh. I want to see the picture anytime I'm having a bad day and be happy.

Conclusion
Make sure you find something that makes you happy today. Put a smile. Laugh at funny incidents and don't be too serious. Life is too short and trust me we should make every moment count.

I'm inviting @sirexcellence @emmy001 and @emmyjnr to participate in this contest.

Cc: @drhira

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hilarious, 😂😂😂😂, seriously Odogwu and wife are just giving us content back to back. I stay glued to their family saga and it's always funny.

I don't even know why stock fish will be this angry, look at his face, don't worry you will soon see yourself in my pot.😂😂

I love these, rolling on the floor.

Best of luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41