You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Hi friend, you do have an amazing write up here I must say.
And may you deliver safely.
So actually, even with the economic hardships is there no little help you can assist him? Because there wonderful work cite even a pregnant woman can do.
In my side, I also sell cards, and POS and you my friend are a strong woman.
So I ask you try out something minimal you can do while in the house to help him.
Best of luc

Sort:  

I respect your opinion. To overcome these economic difficulties, it is necessary to understand each other and help each other. That is, I believe that by supporting the basic income provider, his pressure can be reduced as well as the weaknesses in the economy can be identified and faced. That is why I support him even after I am pregnant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90