Week #3 Steemkidss contest: Draw a rat 🐀🐀

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello esteem kids of @steemkidss 😁. How has studies been? And mummy and daddy? Hope you've all been of good behavior just like me? (mummy tells me this all the time)😊.

Anyways, this is my official first contest participation here in this wonderful community since I just discovered it recently and I'm very happy to be a member.

Schooling had been time consuming and all the homework had been really plentiful these days so mummy and I barely had time for creativity but luckily, I'll be contesting here on how to "DRAW A RAT 🐀".

What is a rat?

A rat is a rodent, mostly found in houses (kitchens) 😂 and is relatively bigger than a mouse

Step by step process drawing a rat.

Firstly, I'm not a very good artist but I'm paving my way through it. So my rat image, I went online with mum's help to eye-scan all the rat outline I can find and make my own drawing off heart.

I sharpened my pencils, brought close my eraser, placed my paper on a stable flat surface to allow me draw with ease.

IMG_20220326_225209.jpg Step one

So I curved, made twists, straight lines when needed, erased out unnecessary images and my rat drawing has come to existence 🎉.

IMG_20220327_160715.jpg Step two

IMG_20220327_162451.jpg Almost done

![IMG_20220328_125312.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
All done

What do I like about a rat?

Not a single thing do I like about rats. Rats are snoopy and mostly messy in nature. They also carry about deadly diseases that they spread when they come in contact with edibles so I don't like them at all.

Have I seen a rat before and where?

I have seen a rat run past me before in the kitchen when our neighbors were chasing and trying to catch it 😂

Are rats important to man?

Although some people keep rats in cages as in-house pets but I don't think they are really needed. Anyways, God the Father created they for a specific reason so whatever that reason maybe, I don't know.

I hope to get a rating on my diagram guys. I'm inviting @favour11, @madilyn02 and @paulyoung. Thanks ❤.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice painting, and thanks for sharing with us here.

Post EvaluationResults
Delegationno
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @blackalbino for joining in this drawing challenge. You have made great efforts. But you didn't add any selfie of you during and after drawing.

 2 years ago 

Hi, you are doing great, your drawing is beautiful. Don't forget the selfie as it is one of the rules!

Good luck in the contest!

 2 years ago 

Hi dear
Good effort but in drawing competition make sure to share scratching step by step you were not shown ,share only final pic of rat 🐀🐀
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64