The happiest moment of year 2023.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

No matter how bad something may be, there is always one good thing about it. I understand the fact that 2023 may be somehow may be due to the economic situation, the things happening around you and so much more. This year is actually the best year I have ever had even though there are a few sad events that I also experienced this year.

BFF0A53D-F0B3-445C-9C47-FAFAC0D8AA1D.webp
Source

This is my best year because I have a lot of investments that I never thought I could have. I got a job and live was quite easy for me, financially.
I also have my happiest moment this year and you will be surprised that nothing happened but I was just happy about what was to come for me or let me say I was happy about the future.

The happiest moment of mine in year 2023 was on my birthday. I was born on July16. I know this period is mostly known as summer period but here in my country, it is our rainy season so it always rain by then. On my birthday, I didn’t have money or anything. I was quite broke so I decided to spend my birthday in my father’s house. Normally, I should have spent it elsewhere but I had no money.

B3CC3006-C524-4A0D-8663-400D40FB4C5E.webp
Source

Normally, I don’t always feel good anytime I don’t have money but this time, I was so happy and confident about the future. I knew there are better days ahead for me so I didn’t even worry about what I was going through presently.

That was just the happiest moment of mine this year. I felt so good and extremely happy. I only listened to music, danced and ate. I didn’t even have enough money to bake a cake but happiness was mine. I don’t think I have ever been as happy as that in my entire life.

B5476AD5-965C-4C44-A03A-884214A0CA57.webp
Source

It was a very good day of joy to me and I hope I get to witness that kind of joy again before the end of this year. That was my happiest moment this year, no celebrations or anything but I was extremely happy and grateful to God. Also, I felt very happy because I prayed to God to answer my prayers.

I feel it would also be nice to know the happiest moments of some of my friends and that’s why I would love to invite @adaeze @joshwolfman and @adunni to join me on this contest. I’m sure it will be a good one. I hope @drhira also check and appreciate my posts.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

It's great to read that this was the best year of your life , alot of beautiful things happened to you,you got job and your birthday was the most happiest moment of your life,your post gave me so much positive vibes, you had no money but we didn't got sad but kept your thoughts positive , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 7 months ago 

Hello @bisolami you have written really well about this contest and like you sais this is the beat year of your life as you now have a good job and also you are now financially balanced which Is very good.

Celebrating your birthday 🎊🎂 in a good way is really a moment of joy as you had enough fun, I believe joining this platform is another joyful moment for you and yes may God keep us alive to witness the end of the year.

Your entry is really interesting as I enjoyed reading it, do have a nice day 🤗 my beloved friend.
Success in this contest......

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52