Thediarygame for 17th march: My day in words and pictures 🖼️😁

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear friends in steemit community. I am happy that i am once again becoming a part of the community. I used once to be a top member of the steem kids and i will try my best to be so once again.

My daily routine

My daily routine these days is starting from 3am in the morning. Its the month of Ramadan 🎊 where we fast for the whole day starting from 4am till the dusk 🌇🌆 around 6.30pm. these are very interesting days in every muslim's life where we feel more connected to God, and feel the love and compassion for those who are less fortunate. As we stay hungry for the whole day, not drinking or eating anything and feeling the pain of those who don't have any such thing all day, irrespective of the month. Since i had the long day ahead of fasting i had nourishing food. I took kheer(which is rice and milk pudding for the breakfast). My mother makes these type of food for me to keep me fresh and healthy. If you don't eat enough food you will not be able to survive the 1 month fasting.

)
This kheer keeps me hydrated and gives me power to survive the day. Along with kheer i had some strawberry 🍓 shake.
IMG-20240317-WA0007.jpg
This shake was so yummy 😋🤤 that my mother made for me. After having this combo of food, i drank a glass of water and then took a bath before doing my prayer. Once i was done bathing i offered the Fajar prayer which was around 5.20am in the morning. I usually go to Mosque for prayer but today i thought of offering prayer at home, because i had to study for the exam coming soon.

IMG-20240317-WA0008.jpg

After offering my prayer i went to sleep as these days i have to prepare for my exams and our sleeping schedules are not aligned with the routine yet.

When i woke up at 11pm i had to study for my exam. That was the next thing i had to do. I opened my bag and the notes for English subject whose paper is on 20th march.

IMG-20240317-WA0005.jpg
I continued studying till the day end. That is till 8pm. I had my iftar(breaking fast) and offering my prayer throughout the day on their times. Now i am going to sleep 😴💤 by telling you guys about my day today. I hope you liked my day in pictures and will pray for me to succeed in my exam.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It sounds like you had a busy day, especially with the fasting during Ramadan and preparing for exams. Wishing you success in your studies and prayers for your exams. Keep up the good work!

 3 months ago 

Thankyou dear friend..indeed these days i am very busy

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hola papá espero te encuentres bien tu cuerpo ya debe estar adaptado al ayuno verdad ? Cuídate mucho

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your entry on this contest. It is noted.

Unfortunately, you didn't share your publication on twitter. It is very important to this community.

Try to always share your publications on twitter and use the following tags

#steem #steemit $steem

 3 months ago 

Hey,
Yes i couldn't share because I don't have the twitter account..i have created my account now and will be sharing my publications there from now onwarda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81