You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Hall Of Fame S4/W2|| (What do you do on weekends?)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My weekends are usually care-free and such a great time of the week. My weekend usually starts from friday 12pm and then goes onward till the end of Sunday.
On the Friday after coming back from school i take bath and wear some traditional clothings. Those clothes are some of the best i own because friday is a special day for us muslims.
Then we go to somewhere near to enjoy our time and its usually me, my father and my brother.
After coming back we are so tired but i have to take courage and do my homework so that i can be relax for next two days. After doing my homework my weekends go for shopping,meeting my friends, doing drawings, watching cartoons and movies. I also help my mother in th3 kitchen and we have the best of the weeks at that time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

los fines de semana son muy divertid ya que cundo estudiamos y viene el fin ya no nos levantamos temprano para ir al colegio ni hacer tareas buena publicación amiguito.

pero te cuento que nosotras las niñas también lucimos un mejor atuendo para los fines

 2 years ago 

Hahaha sorry i don't have many fellow girls around me so i can't say what you guys do on your weekends. Anyways getting away from the burden we all feel lighted

 2 years ago 

jajjajajaja muy cierto amiguito los fines de semana si que son divertidos par todos los niños del mundo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41