You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Hall Of Fame S2/W3|| (What is the most silly thing you've ever done?)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hahahaa for me the most silly thing is when i had an accident with my brother, its a long story of around 5 to 6 years old probably. Me and my brother @ibtisamwaqas we were playing in the garden and it had rained previously so the garden had little ponds i along with my brother dived into the pond and we had our clothes all messy and dirtyyy ;D our mother didn't let us in the room because of how messy we were. We had dirt on our clothes, our hands, faces and shoes. Mother asked to remove the dirty clothes outside the room so the carpets do not get dirtied. :D

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha playing in those little ponds in the backyard was great, my mom didn't let me either but every time it rained I took the opportunity to sneak out and play, then she scolded me but it didn't matter, I was super happy to have played like that.

Fun with siblings is the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55