You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 5// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #4|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello my friends hope you are doing good. So my goals for the future are to be a Crypto trader, a writer and a painter. Above all of it i want to help my parents have their dream house. My father has a dream of getting a house with a swimming pool. Currently we have a pretty decent house but my wish is to get one with a pool. Whenever that day will come, that'd be the greatest day of my life
@jonnchima
@ibtisamwaqas
@princeifeko
@favour11
@madilyn02
@kishwarsumbal
@geoscary21
@wizzyboy3

Sort:  

I also love writing and painting. I hope you can achieve or goals as you have planned. Just work towards them and you are sure to make it

 2 years ago 

I will check and comment on it.

 2 years ago 

I would love to learn how to draw from you...and i am also a trader it would be nice if we exchange trading ideas

 2 years ago 

Sure anytime i could teach you to draw and in return you will exchange trading concepts.

 2 years ago 

Your future goals are really cool,and I hope they are fulfilled

 2 years ago 

Amen

 2 years ago 

You have exceptional writing skill and you can achieve many things by utilizing it only

 2 years ago 

Thankyou bro

 2 years ago 

So many goals summed up in a single statement, wish you great luck

 2 years ago 

Thankyou friend for these remarks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64