You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIDS-CORNER CONTEST FOR THE WEEK||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #3|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

My favorite movie

My favorite movie is the lion king, the reason for liking this movie is that the story line is amazing and the characters are very likable. I also enjoy how it incorporates music into the movie, which makes it even more enjoyable. Overall, this is a great movie that I would recommend to anyone! The music in particular really helps me get into the mood for each scene and makes the experience a lovable and likable experience.

@Ibtisamwaqas
@chimeroselam
@chukwu10
@madilyn02
@bossj23
@favour11
@fortwis09
@vonne
@geoscary21
@malihafarhan
@princeifeko
@kishwarsumbal
@katherine012

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow I haven't heard of the movie before 🤣

 2 years ago 

That is my 30th favourite kid movie

 2 years ago 

Si que es una verdadera película y su música es encantadora amiguito a mí me deja como enseñanza que siempre va ver un líder que ve por los demás 🤗🦁

 2 years ago 

Nice one... I love the movie too. The bond, friendship and everything

 2 years ago 

I just love the lion king too,except that Mr.peabody and sherman is my most favourite.😻

 2 years ago 

Are you serious? My favorite movie is Paddington
of which I'll write on soon

 2 years ago 

Ahhhh its my favorite too... This one has its own beauty

 2 years ago 

Yeah

Wow, I'm glad to see you here again. I too love Lion king too, here we have watched it a thousand time. Thank you for sharing it with us. I'm glad that Scar got what he deserved in the movie

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.... A thousand times? What usually move you?

🤣🤣🤣, The movie itself moves me 😂

 2 years ago 

It moves me too

Yeah...it should

 2 years ago 

Yeah

 2 years ago 

Wow,I also love this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63