I joined Twitter for sake of Steemit promotion but failed

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear friends, I hope you all be doing great. So since the new updated system of Steemit requires us all to promote our posts on Twitter as well. I did the great step and created my own twitter account with the help of my father. I used his mobile number, his date of birth and other information; just the name on the account belong to me. Here is the first screen I got after clicking on the Create account button, This screen asked for my name (Twitter handle), mobile or email address, and date of birth. So this thing marks a big change for me. The problem i encountered here was with my country. Since Twitter is banned in #pakistan this has become another challenge for me.

image.png

My father told me that we can solve this problem by using the VPN. We connected to VPN and got our app running, i then tried the next steps on his phone to get it started as it was not working on my laptop. So once i started working on that, i did basic information adding solving the capta and proving that i was a human indeed :D I still couldn't create an account
WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 11.27.16 PM.jpeg
The last screen i get while trying on the mobile and on the phone i get is the one below, which tells me that i cannot create an account at the moment.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 11.29.01 PM.jpeg
Can anyone have solution to this problem? Or have a spare account that i can use and do my activities by operating this account here? Any help in this regard is appreciated.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71