Celebrity of the month 🥳🤩🥰🤳🏼💫🌟 @binwaqas celebrity of the month

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello my cute little family of Steemkidss i am so excited to announce that i have became the celebrity of the Month. This has been a great time since i have joined this platform. I have been able to meet new friends, learn about Steemit and make some money. I am really grateful for this opportunity and hope that you will continue to follow me. 🥳🤩🥰🤳🏼💫🌟

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.53.08 PM.jpeg

My big day on steemit


On this great day when i have became the celebrity of month i am announcing that i will be more active for the cause of steemkidss community, i am going to ask more and more friends to join here and make the difference to their own lives as i have. 🥰🥰🤳🏼💫🌟🥰🥰

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.53.08 PM (1).jpeg

My future wishes for steemit

As now i have unlocked this achievement i am thinking that i do more for myself, get more active, go upto #club100, join the coming season of Crypto Academy and more.
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.53.13 PM.jpeg

Why i love steemit?


Steemit is a great platform where people can share their opinions and ideas. I have learned a lot from the community and am grateful for their support. I have been posting on different topics like poetry, cryptocurrencies, drawing and more. I hope you will continue to follow me and see the great things that I am able to do. Thank you for your support!🥰🥰🤳🏼💫🌟🥰🥰

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.53.14 PM.jpeg

Love to all those who supported


I would like to say thanks to all those friends who have supported me to achieve where i am today, there are so many great people on this community that i met who have changed my perspective about every social media. Here people are loving, understanding and above up supporting others to achieve what they have achieved by themselves. 🥰🥰🤳🏼💫🌟🥰🥰 There is not any single person whom i could mention, everyone here is so awsome and supportive that i consider them my mentors. I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to: @steemkidss and all of its members.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 7.53.09 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

How cute, this is one of the best ones ever. It suits you very well friend, congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉.

I invite:
@fortwis09
@bossj23
@chukwu10
@kishwarsumbal
@geoscary21
@elyayo
@vivianita
And others to join and congratulate our dear celebrity.

Now you will officially join the hall of Fame. Read the post below to see what you need to do:
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/introducing-steemkids-hall-of-fame-opportunity-to-celebrate-reward-our-active-kids

 2 years ago 

I saw this hall of fame thing multiple times today, but couldn't get time to go through it. I am sure going to read it and follow it from now onwards

 2 years ago 

Aww, it is indeed so incredible to see that you have become the kids celeb, thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

This is such a great achievement for me to become one

 2 years ago 

INDEED IT IS

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear🎊🎊

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend 💓

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations dear . We are proud of you!

Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Its an honour for me 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Mil felicidades amiguito que sean muchos triunfo en este bello mundo virtual 👩🏿‍💻🌍😍😊 desde Venezuela mi gran saludo para ti

 2 years ago 

Awwww these are the best words i have heard so far 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Gracias que Diosito te bendiga 🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for these words friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75