The Diary Game || 21-05-2023 || Strictly on Research and adventure and Personal Development

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Snapchat-1082856514~2.jpg

Morning Serenity and Productivity

I started off my day with an EXCELLENT SPIRIT. At 5:30 AM I said my morning prayers, a moment to find peace and set a grateful tone. Next I had some moments of gratitude and took my daily affirmations. A moment of reflection for starting a positive day. I got inspiration from the verses of Psalms 23;

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

These powerful verses gave me a roadmap for my day; reason I'm always engaging in it.

Thereafter, I cleaned up my room and jotted down my plans for the day in my diary. After a refreshing bath, I headed to my research arena, ready to dive into my major activities: upskilling in cybersecurity, mining some cryptos, reflecting on my vision board, creating quality content, and capturing beautiful moments through photography.

Most mornings, I enjoy a long walk, capturing the essence of nature, people, and the environment with my smart phone. Today was no exception as I set out from my crib,

Snapchat-1127724503.jpgMe leaving the house
Snapchat-764657862.jpgTransporters starting their day
Snapchat-1721029330.jpgSmall shops and local eateries opening for serving breakfast for money
Pupils bustling to schoolSnapchat-1245174814.jpg
The Oron highway, bustling with activity, made for some great photosSnapchat-222167683.jpg

I reached my research arena, the Oba Center by Oron Road at about 8 AM. Before entering, I noticed a lovely red spotty car in front of the gate

Snapchat-1865823930.jpgSnapchat-1033121518.jpg
Me at the gate Snapchat-705508962.jpgInside the quiet arena Snapchat-86192399.jpg

Woman fetching water in the yard, a simple yet profound scene made possible by government infrastructure.

Focused Upskilling and a Chess Encounter

By 8:26 AM, I was deep into my upskilling session, learning the latest trends and techniques in cybersecurity. Amidst my studies, a young man who has dedicated his life to playing chess stopped by. He makes a living from it, adding an interesting and inspiring twist to my day.

Snapchat-876150139.jpgSnapchat-1059553330.jpgSnapchat-1817986753.jpg

Trust me chess is a complete skill set and it's currently a programme offered in tertiary institutions.

His documented book on chessSnapchat-1629770465.jpg
Afternoon Recreation and Photography

From 2 PM, I indulged in recreational activities I love, especially taking pictures of nature and the current state of the environment. Today, I encountered road construction engineers working on the Oron highway, capturing the progress and the effort of the workers.

Snapchat-1480296113.jpgSnapchat-1715938827.jpgSnapchat-216783489.jpg

For crypto lovers, like you all know, telegram airdrop is currently trending and Tapswap will be listed soon, so I took some time to TAP! TAP! TAP! just like a popular Steemian @ngoenzi will say

Me tapping Screenshot_20240521-074612.jpgMy current Tapswap scoreScreenshot_20240521-074421.jpg

In this crypto business, I've got some Steemians madly into it. Talking about the like of @bossj23, @alli001 and others

Evening Recharge and Reflections

Around 4 PM, I returned home for a much-needed rest. After waking up, I headed to a nearby eatery, not for food, but to charge my phone, hahahahahahaha.

Snapchat-1612553616.jpgSnapchat-1887711804.jpg

Relax, guys, I needed to ensure my phone had enough battery life for the rest of today and the start of a new day. However, I did end up getting some food for myself, as it had been a hectic and fun-filled day. On my way to grab a meal, I met a friend of mine opposite a bet shop and stopped to say hello. It was a pleasant end to a productive day filled with learning, creativity, and meaningful interactions.

Just as I was wrapping up my day in my diary, I stumbled on a diary post made by @bossj23 about me a prospective Steemian.

Me being given a clue of steemit by @alli001
Screenshot_20240521-193956.jpg

Trust me he was right but honestly I won't believe I had being taken a shot obviously when I was thinking he was just glancing through his phone. Well done @bossj23

Reflecting on today's activities, from early morning prayers to evening relaxation, each moment was a blend of productivity, creativity, and personal growth. Through cybersecurity upskilling, photography, and everyday encounters, I embraced the richness of daily life, capturing it all in my diary.

Cc:
@bossj23
@ngoenyi
@alli001
@chichigirl
@fifapresido

Sort:  

please provide me with some hacks on mining the tapswap token faster

Good day. Don't have any hack for now. I'm currently mining manually

 2 months ago 

When promoting your post on Twitter always make use of this tags #steem #steemit $steem and any other tag related to your post. Note, the first 3 tags must be the ones listed above.

Thanks for the hint. I really appreciate

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68