Contest Time || The Secret I Do for Children's Healthy || Contest Organised by @prolee

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
10% payout to @steemkidss

This contest organised by @prolee. Thanks on your requirements this contest. It's very interesting. And now my current status in the #steemkids community is as a friend.

Greetings healthy for all of us steemians!


IMG_20211129_132429.jpg


We as parents certainly really hope for the best for our children in various ways, we will seek all forms of goodness for happiness in their lives, and most importantly in the health sector. Every parent wants their child to be healthy and immune to all diseases that their child will suffer from.

One of my secret efforts for children's health is to maintain a child's lifestyle regularly, avoid activities in areas that have the potential to be disturbed by health and maintain the consumption of healthy and nutritious food intake. Creating a cheerful atmosphere is also very important I give my child, I give them enough entertainment.


IMG_20211129_132527.jpg


My son is not old enough to go to school now, so at her age, it is very easy for me to take care of his health. Giving nutritious food and applying regular rest periods is one of the ways that I run at this time, because by eating and resting regularly, children will be susceptible to disease, considering that young children's immunity is still not optimal.


IMG_20211129_132613.jpg


For you to know, children who are less disciplined in their daily activities will greatly affect the health of their bodies. I suggest making sure the child's activities are maintained regularly so that the body's immune is strong and immune from various diseases.


IMG20211127212929.jpg


In my opinion, if you want your child to be healthy and free from disease, make sure parents pay attention to a regular lifestyle for them. Thats all, thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did well in participating friend. And your last point is also very important, I mean this..👇

In my opinion, if you want your child to be healthy and free from disease, make sure parents pay attention to a regular lifestyle for them.

I agree to that friend, it's normal that parents should do well in giving attention and care about the regular lifestyle of this kids.

You've been selected as one of the participants.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation in this contest. Keep post quality content in this community we aoo you.

All right. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72