POWER-UP IN RESPONSE TO SAVEBYPOWERUP SUNDAY CONTEST/10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello friends, hope we are all doing well. Today is another Power Up Sunday, organized by steemkids community.

Today, I decided to join and power-up. Power-Up is a good thing. It is the best way to save up for the future. Savings have been a tradition for me right from childhood and it have spared me from so many economic woes as a person and my family too.

Powering up also helps stabilize and appreciate the price of our dear coin Steem. We would love to see it grow on leaps and bounds.

Power-Up

To Power-Up, I have to first take a screenshot of my wallet, to show the balance before powering up. Below is the screenshot.

Screenshot_20211003-150808_1.jpg

The next thing I did was to click on the arrow besides my liquid steem, then selected Power-Up. The screenshots belows shows you the steps taken to Power-Up my steem.

Screenshot_20211003-150827_1.jpg

Screenshot_20211003-150840_1.jpg

I took another screenshot to confirm to all that I have successfully powered Up 300 steem.

Screenshot_20211003-150913_1.jpg

I am happy that I participated in this week's Power-Up contest and will encourage others to power up too.

Thanks for going thru my post.

I appreciate @steemitblog and the curators for their supports, since this Power-Up would not have been possible without their assistance.

@ariesteem
@ponpase
@pennsif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this #savebypowerup contest by @steemkids community. You have done noble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20