My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #1 by @benson6

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220812_172206_081.jpg

Hello lovely kids and kid lovers. It is exciting to be here again and that special feeling that just surrounds me despite the fact I went astray but I am back to my root.

My Lifestyle Activities are just new ideas brought on board but if we'll execute, is gonna fun in all ramifications.

My Work, My Pride.

I love my job and is not because is nice or less stressful but because of the excitement that fills my heart whenever I am in charge. I got the job recently and when I was just enjoying the job, Chickenpox attacked me today making it an exactly 1-week stay at home for me because of the illness but I can't wait to get back to my work. I work as a cashier in a bakery company and we deal with all kinds of snacks that you could ever think of.

Fashion(Looking Good Is My Culture)

IMG_20220811_172655_066.jpg

When it comes to fashion, I have a high taste for that but since I have been down with this illness of Chickenpox, I have been assigned to wear shorts and cloth that are light. Dressing as it seems makes one look smarter and more confident.

Your Purchases

IMG-20220811-WA0006.jpg

I didn't do a lot of purchases during the week but I got what the doctor prescribe for me as the remedy for my illness. I was able to get the Calamine location and 7keys for the illness. Both caused me about 10 steem that has helped me to have a little bit of sleep at night. To make things worse, I was asked to drink alcohol even if is the sachet and I go with action bitters.

Your overall feelings for the day

IMG_20220813_085302_754.jpg

I learned that each day is a blessing and every moment counts. I don't like the feelings at all because staying at home makes me sick. Just outside most times and I barely relate because I am aware the virus can be communicated.

Your plans for the next day

My plans for the next day are numerous and one of them is to get back to my feet and resume work again but since that is not happening soonest, I have to be hopeful that I can be made whole again but till then, indoor things.

I have chosen to write those few today and today is another day, I will pick it up from there but for the main time, let go and have my medication. Less I forget, please I would love to invite @ruthjoe, @ellabae and @janeo42 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Hello @benson6, thank you for participating in the contest. I'm sorry to see that you have chicken pox and I hope you get well soon. Thankfully you are already receiving treatment, you will be well soon.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Grade7/10
Verification date:
15-08-22


Try to upvote other users to increase your voting CSI

Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
-POWER UPs: 18 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

wow you really had a nice day your purchase was my favorite and I really love it I also love and leart from your feeling which is * I learned that each day is a blessing and every moment counts. I don't like the feelings at all because staying at home makes me sick. Just outside most times and I barely relate because I am aware the virus can be communicated wow congrats for your nice post you really tried thanks allot

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Chai sorry for the illness, hope you recover soon

Yeah, I am getting better and to God be the Glory, i have resume work and thanks for the check up dear.

 2 years ago 

Ok, you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18