Week #22👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Happy Sunday my friends in steem kids and parents community. Hopefully you all are enjoying your day. I am happy to participate in this Week #22👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem after a while.


Before I begin, I will love the following steemian friends to take part @saintkelvin17, @edidiongeffiong and @entity01

Screenshot_20230904-112234~2.png

This picture is one of the picture I wouldn't want to miss for anything else. That is why, I bring it here in steemit to safe for tomorrow reference. The picture is I and one of the steemian here by name @yhudy. We meant this day unknowing to us. It's was a surprise to both of us to meant on the way. At first, I didn't recognize her but she quickly do by recognizing my steemit name. By that I knew that this person must be a steemian that is why she knows me by that name. I was very happy to meet her and in that happiness of two of us knowing each other one to one, we take a picture to safe as a memory.

The picture was taken by @yhudy

IMG_20201231_125145_7~2.jpg

Am always happy anytime I scroll down my gallery to see this picture. This picture reminds me of my work and how dedicated I was then. During this time, I can decorate anything you want me to decorate even if you want me to decorate you🤣. Not as if I can't still do it but that chance may not be there for me. Nevertheless, you can try me with any design of your choice.

The picture was taken by me using Techno pop 2f

IMG_20201115_100006_879.jpg

Nobody should joke with blood. This is my close brother and I on the picture. You can see how alike both of us are. This was during my 2021 birthday. The day was a great and blessed day for me. With the joy of being among the living, I took many pictures and this one was among the pictures. I don't want to loose it as I lost other of my pictures, that is why I decided to keep it in a saver place which is steemit.

The picture was taken by my brother using itel

Thank you for stopping by!.

Cc;
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Your resemblance and your brother are super real and your steemit friend, you guys are looking beautiful, Barbie cake decoration is one of the most sell business in town because there is must be wedding, birthday and more, best wishes dear

Loading...
 last year 

This is beautiful.
Can't wait to also write something on how we met.
All the best, ma'am.

 last year 

Thanks friend.

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @chant

 last year 

Am grateful @chant for the support, thank you.

 last year 

Nice write-up, good lucky!

 last year 

You have beautiful memories and a beautiful smile too plus a perfect oblong face ....
Kudos on your write up and for bringing alive these memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65