Update #73: Writing Expedition ✍️, Sunday - Steem Power Up

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Happy Sunday to everyone in steem kids and parents community. It a power up Sunday and am going to share my step by step process of a successful Power Up. Welcome to my blog and tuned!

photostudio_1723964211420.jpgSource

As one of the criteria to build up and grow your steem power, I make a vital step to be stable in the platform by clicking on the sign in button of my wallet, include my username and active key, then press in a login button.

Screenshot_20240818-011650~2.png

My wallet is open, showing total figures I have as my liquid steem.

Screenshot_20240818-011656~2.png

Close to where the liquid steem is, I click on the small arrow and a small page pop up with five different functions. Since am interested in performing power up, I select power up option.

Screenshot_20240818-011708~2.png

A fresh page pop up requesting of the amount in which I want to perform the process. I quickly click on the balance below and the liquid steem figures appear on the amount column and then, I click on Power Up button.

Screenshot_20240818-011715~2.png

It takes me to another page. In this page, am asked if truly I want to convert my liquid steem to steem power. I click on the Ok button to confirm my process.

Screenshot_20240818-011737~2.png

Finally, it takes me back to my wallet page where I can clearly see that my liquid steem has move to increase my steem power. Looking at my Steem Power, the figures has increase more than how it was.

  • Power Up enable me to belong to a club, as such, am eligible to make a post.

  • As my steem power is increasing, my growth is gradually improving bit by bit.

  • When I perform power up, I regain more strength to support my fellow steemian.

  • With power up, am so much encourage to work harder, believing to celebrate my first dolphin soon.

Im inviting @manuelhooks, @etette and @vickyson.

Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66