Update #7: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday- Diary Game

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
All Glory to God, I woke up at early hour of 5: 45am by the sound of a cock crewing. As usual, I begin by giving thanks to the Almighty God, the one that watch over us throughout the night. After that I began to do my morning duties by sweeping the environment to keep it clean. Wash some dirty clothes as I will not have time to do it tomorrow since I will be attending my neighbor wedding, happily the sun is ok to dry the clothes.

After washing the clothes, I prepare myself to go to work by bathing, brushing, eat, take my malaria medication and then move to work.

IMG_20230426_172911_1.jpg

Reaching the work place, I carry out my duty till I started feeling very dizzy and uncomfortable of myself. I had to just lie down in the office couch, just to rest in case is the malaria medication that I took.

IMG_20230426_153058_5.jpg

When I woke up, I was still weak and hungry at the Same time, I had to go out and look for food to buy. Luckily I bought beans and yam from the food vendor, come back to the office and then eat.

IMG_20230428_114809_4.jpg

After eating, I regain my strength, stay for about 30minute and then back to work. As I was working, I was sent to do photocopy by my boss which I went and return back to the office in few minutes.

Coming back to the office, I was sent to get some fruit which I also went and come back in less than one hour. I was grateful I have be able to do all the things I could do today and finish it in the right time. After all my activities, I close from my work place as usual by 6:00pm and aided back home.

I reached the house around 6:40, keep my back, take my bath, rest for a while, eat, take my medication with a glass of water, rest for about 30minute more and move to sleep.

photostudio_1682724935106.jpg

Thank you for reading, am glad have been able to join my fellow steemian to take part in this week writing expedition. Since this week begin, it has not been easy with me to cope with my health, truthful health is wealth. Am grateful to God my health is improving and I believe I will be very strong to participate fully by next week.

I invite my friends @chiomy810, @manuelhooks and @patudo to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.0% ( self 0.77%)
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-04-29
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44