Update #53: Writing Expedition ✍️, Sunday - Power Up

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Today Sunday, the Writing expedition week53 is ending soon and am glad to take part in this daily contest.

photostudio_1711857033287.jpg

Today knowing how important power up is and what is needed of me, as a steemian, I will be showing the process of which I take to be eligible participants in the platform.

Let get started.

Before getting access to my steemit wallet, I firstly sign in to the wallet by providing my username and my active password. Pressing the login button, am now granted an access to my wallet as shown below;

Screenshot_20240331-044114~2.png

Looking at where my liquid steem is, there's a small arrow indicated close to the liquid steem. I click on it and a page pop up carrying option such as Transfer, Transfer to Saving, Power Up, Trade, Market.

Screenshot_20240331-044123~2.png

I click on Power up because am interested in powering up my liquid steem.

Another page appear, requesting the amount which I what to perform power up. I click on the available balance and immediately the figure appear on the amount column and then,

Screenshot_20240331-044135~2.png

I click on Power Up button.

The power up now takes me to a fresh page that needs my confirmation before processing my request. Checking all the information I give, all are right,

Screenshot_20240331-044141~2.png

I click on Ok button.

Have successfully done with my Power Up. My liquid steem now is no more and my steem power is increasing which shows my progress in the platform.

Screenshot_20240331-044206~2.png

Have just fullfil my right as a steemian. Through this process, my club status is maintained and am eligible to make a post without Moderator reminding me to power up.

Am happy that am gradually growing. Thanks for reading as I invite;

@kidi40
@dequeen
@anthony002

 Steem on!
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for the invitation, l can't wait to join because powering up is a great ignition that helps every steemians to grow and accumulated more power in the platform.

I Wish you success in this contests.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65