Update #52: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday Diary In Few Words

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello everyone, it another week of writing expedition. And am participating on one of the Friday topic which is a diary game.

IMG_20240322_075458_9.jpg

Early hour in the morning, I woke up by 5:50am. As usual, I return all praise to God for his great deeds upon my family. Then, I did a 40minute indoor exercise, just bicycle ride and dancing to start up my day in full speed. After strengtening my bones and muscles, I prepare myself and the baby ready to leave for work.

Reaching the office it was already open as I now have an assistant who help in keeping the office opened as at 8:am. There's was nothing to do that early morning and no customer to attend to as at that time. So, I use the chance to attend to the baby by monitoring him as he is still learning how to sit.

IMG_20240322_085418_8.jpg

As the learning was ongoing. We had customers in which I attend to while my assistant look after the baby. Later when my boss arrived, he sent me to type out some docments for him. I went to a computer center just close to the office and do the typing.

IMG_20240322_143024_0.jpg

Since what I was suppose to type out has up to 4 pages, I stay for about a hour plus before I was done and return back to the office. Then, I continue my work still 6:pm. When it was 6pm, I close for the day. Returning back I went to ifa Atai where my parents are staying to get something.

IMG_20240322_212735_5.jpg

One among was this maize. I will be using it to plant on farm as we are in farming season. When I was done there, I then go back home. Reaching the house, I firstly refresh up the baby before going to prepare dinner. Then, I feed him and when his asleep, I also went to refresh myself, take my meal and rest for the day.

This is how my day went. I call on the following steemian to present their participation. @anthony002, @vickyson and @prime33.

 Thanks for visiting my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69