Update #19: Writing Expedition ✍️, Tuesday- Drawing Of An Incandescent Light Bulb

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi,
Welcome to my blog today. It's a pleasure to have you around. In my today participation in writing expedition, I will be showing a simple steps I took to come out with a drawing of an incandescent light bulb.

photostudio_1689696324224.jpg

Light bulb comes in different varieties, colors, shapes, sizes and types. Light bulb is one of the important equipment used by every household. Light bulb has his own importance that we humans being are benefitting from. Light bulb as we all know is one of the devices that bring or produces light through the used of electricity. Without the use of electricity, you cannot see any reflection of light in it.

In today drawing, here are the material use;

  • A4 paper size

  • Black Marker ink

  • Incandescent Light bulb

Step 1

IMG_20230718_143226_1.jpg

I firstly drew the glass bulb which looks like an avocado pear shape.

Step 2

IMG_20230718_143630_2.jpg

I drew the first decade cover in the electrical contact base.

Step 3

IMG_20230718_143908_2.jpg

The second decade was included which has inverted square shape with both side knots.

Step 4

IMG_20230718_144259_9~2.jpg

Finally, the last decade was drew also indicating the electrical contact foot which is the small two dot.

Selfie
IMG_20230718_152615_1.jpg

Here ends my simple steps of how I draw an incandescent light bulb. Thanks for scrolling to the end of my drawing as I will invite my fellow steemian to take part in this week writing expedition contest.

@manuelhooks,
@edidiongeffion and
@ebeke.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wow! Amazing!! blessed are the creative hands. Thank you for the invitation I will honour it in a jiffy.

 last year 

Ok friend.

 last year 

This life saver 😊 once there is light in a place there is a higher percentage of things working well.

Beautiful sketch.

 last year 

Thanks friend.

 last year 

Friend indeed you can really draw to this extent. What a nice drawing, thanks for publishing this great content, I wish you success

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40