Update #10: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday - Diary Game

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Waking up in a great miracle. I woke up as early 4:50. Electricity supply was still there, so I quickly brought out the cloth I want to wear and started ironing. Immediately I finished ironing the dress, they took the light. I was very happy that I will not put on rubble clothes to work.

IMG_20230519_084626_0.jpg

When I was done with ironing, I did my morning devotion for about 30minute before going out to perform my morning duty. Firstly, I swept the environment to keep it clean, sweept and arrange the house to be tidy too then I began to prepare indomie Noddles for breakfast.

After preparing the meal, I went to take my bath, brush my teeth, dress, eat and move to work.

IMG_20230519_054137_7.jpg

This was about 8:02am in the morning. Reaching the office, I did the same by cleaning up the office. During this morning time, it's was as if it will rain but couldn't.

Then I had two industrial training student coming to apply for training. I ask them some questions and also tell them what the management will request from them. As I was with them, I had a customer and I left them to attend to my customer. When I was done with the customer,I asked them to go and come back by Monday. I did this in order for me to go and carryout my duty.

And I began to work. During the day time, I went to go and type a premarital test results and other test results which took me some minutes before returning to the office. Coming back, I checked the bench book if there's any leftover work to do but all was carryout. Then I move to @oasiskp office to have fun since am less busy.

When it was about 5:30pm, I was ask by my boss to take the premarital test results to the pastor in charge of United Evangelical church at Umoren. I had to carry my bag too so that when am done with the errand I can easily go from there. I went to the church and deliver the results successful and I return back home from there since it was already pass 6pm.

On my way going, I bought banana and avocado pear. Reaching the house,I return all Glory to God for a successful day and I went straight to refresh myself. Coming out I drank a glass of water, then set out my fruit to eat.

photostudio_1684527200853.jpg

After eating, I rest for 30minute before going to bed.

Here ends my day activities. It's a pleasure to have you around. I invite @patudoh, @sainkelvin17 and @chiomy810

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have spent lovely day with alot of fun.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-20
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66