Thediarygame for ( 09-12-2023): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago
I woke up early to perform exercise. Taking about 40minute before going to take my bath. The exercise is simply and am getting use of it. The name of the exercise is called kegel exercise. Is for both female and male. When I was done, have a cup of water, then, eat my breakfast.

IMG_20231209_152115_9.jpg
By this time, my mom was in our farm cutting out editan leaf to be cook. Today is Ifa Atai big market day, so it will be easy in getting other food stuff to prepare the meal.

IMG_20231209_121759_5.jpg

Mom, Coming back from the farm, I assisted in pluging out the editan leaf, wash it well and dry. About an hour, my mom look after the baby while I take up the editan leaf and begin to slice.

photostudio_1702132100654.jpg

Slicing of this leaves takes a little time. I did it carefully in order not to hurt myself. Editan soup is one of my favorite soup. Apart from eating this soup with swallow, I also like using it with white rice. When I was done slicing the leaf and my baby didn't disturb, I rush to the market to get what will be use in cooking the soup.

photostudio_1702133820013.jpg

Reaching the market, I was surprise about the cost of things. Although, it been up to a month have not gone to buy something in the market but yet the cost of things are very high. How will people cope with this kind of price? This simply means that ones has to got down the way he/she buys and before going to the market, you have to make a list of all you want to buy so as to know what you go for.

IMG_20231208_071606_4.jpg

Coming back I was tire and hungry too. I drop the bag, went and refresh, eat this meal my mom prepare for me, relax for a while before going to rest.

Thanks for coming around.

I'm inviting @vickyson, @chiomyz810 and @isha-rehman

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

The cost living and of things especially food items seems to be increasing on a daily basis. You get an item for this price today today, tomorrow it's already two times the previous price that's why it's advisable to always get things in bulk.

Interesting how your day went, good thing you had your mum to make a meal for you so you didn't have to start cooking after being stressed out.
Nice read, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52