The diary game -28-07-2024- Sunday Vibes

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Dear diary...

IMG-20240801-WA0004.jpg

You made my day great even though, when I woke up in the morning, I was ill and I decided to used native herpes and flush(enema) my stomach. When I was done, I took a warm water bath due to the weather that was cool. Am a little relive now more than before, I said to my husband.

So will you be able to joined us to church today, yes I will, ok then start preparing. My husband assisted me in bathing our child while I prepare his food to feed him. After bathing, I feed him, dress him up before going to dress up too. We leave the house immediately after been set.

On my way, I got a snack in the shop since I didn't eat before leaving the house. And since we will attend our father in the Lord 50th birthday anniversary, I wouldn't want to go empty stomach. Our first section in the church was a Sunday school section which lasting for an hour 9-10am.

From 10:00am, we started normal service with praise and worship which was a powerful one. Sorry, I know, I would have insert pictures to show but because of my child who really disturb, I didn't remember to snapshot any picture.

Before the choir ministration, I noticed my husband is out from the church. When the chorister were done with song ministration, I went outside to called him. From the called, he told me that the service over there will soon end. What we need to do now, is to move quickly.

I went inside to carry my bag and the child. Moving out, I change my dress to put on another one which was white gown to suit with the celebration. Inside the public transit aided to the venue, I took my snack. It's not an healthy habits but I don't have a choice since my stomach doesn't need to stay longer than that.

IMG-20240801-WA0001.jpg

Here we are in Precious Seed Assembly at Idoro Road Uyo, to celebrate with our Father on his 50th birthday anniversary service, wishing him, long life with good health, more grace to lead God's children, wishing God blessing upon his life and more fruitful years ahead.

A birthday gift was presented to the lead Pastor by minister Emma on behalf of the church. Some members were called to stood with him during the time of the presentation, which was great one. Also during this time, a brief citation of the celebrate was read.

IMG-20240801-WA0000.jpg

The Pastor gave his speech of gratitude to all the members for their kind support in prayer, commitment, love, gift and for making their selves available to be a blessing to him on his 50th birthday. He asked the good Lord to bless each and every one richly.

When the church dismissed, a photography were taken to add beauty to the celebration and also saved as a memory.

IMG-20240801-WA0007.jpg

Children on white
with the celebrate

IMG-20240801-WA0008.jpg

Women with 
the celebrate 

Am entertainment was also carry out. The child was disturbing too much, so we left the church and returned back home. A souvenir bag was given to us by his lovely wife. Going back was with gift.

Reaching the house, I drop my bag, enter kitchen to get myself food as my stomach was bo longer friendly with me.

IMG-20240801-WA0005.jpg

Happily enjoy my meal with my family, then I rested for the day after eating.

Here ends my diary.

 Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44